Apple iPhone 6 Plus (Space Grey, 64 GB)
4.5
436 Ratings & 49 Reviews
₹48,999
All Reviews for Apple iPhone 6 Plus (Space Grey, 64 GB)
4.5
436 Ratings &
49 Reviews
  • 5
     322
  • 4
     64
  • 3
     22
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     24
5

Do I need to say anything about this beauty?

One of the wonderful gadget on face of the planet Earth!!

Very fast and interactive UI
Siri became more intelligent
Office tools/apps are good and useful
8mp camera is awesome with features like Time-lapsed and slow-motion shooting
Photo editing is fun
READ MORE

Prashant Dumbre

Certified Buyer, Pune

17 Jan, 2015

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Ideal culmination of small iPhones & large iPads

I am a big guy with big hands so buying a super sized smartphone was a no brainer for me. Hence, it goes without saying that I have been an Android user since stone age! I won't go into the usual boring stuffs of megapixels, ppi, number of cores, how much ram or that age old battle of iOS vs Android. My views are completely based on using the phone since a month as my daily driver. I have always believed that in terms of design & choice of materials, Apple is second to none. The touch & feel ...
READ MORE

Dipanjan Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

24 Jan, 2015

101
96
Report Abuse
5

Excellant Service from FlipKart

I have read quite a few reviews on flipkart, some people have written negative about Flipkart delivering wrong product , say if a person ordered for I Phone 6 S Plus, they got 6S or something else. They were also reviews that flipkart does not respond or WS retail does not respond. well my friends all that seems to be wrong

On reading such review I ordered for the phone and then cancelled it. However I was also scared to give 50 thousand without opening the packet. however I took my chances ...
READ MORE

Ajay Rath

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

25 Aug, 2016

13
16
Report Abuse
5

Absolutely loving it

Great product! I'll have to buy pants with bigger pockets to fit this thing into the pocket completely :)
READ MORE

Krishna Addepalli

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 Jan, 2015

4
4
Report Abuse
5

Problem in iPhone

My iPhone create problem during calling option ,when I used to cell to call someone it ultimately hanged ,after that none of options works like calls,miss called,favourite ,contact etc. I doesn't understand how can I calling someone . So kindly Solve my problem or exchange my cell.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Udhampur

25 Mar, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice Product

This product i got from flipkart is good.
READ MORE

Sujay Paul

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

1 Jan, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Superb mobile

Superb
READ MORE

vamsipavan uddarraju

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

13 Oct, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good packaging timely delivery original product( confirmed on apple site)

I was very afraid of online purchase on phones, but the seller shipped on time got a good exchange deal and 0% emi and got a original product which i confirmed on apple site. The only query is that after i purchased the product, flipkart told about 10% cashback by sbi card, which i think should have revealed before, could have saved more!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

15 Sep, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

No issues from merchant product and everything was perfect. Only mistake i did was i didn't checked the size of 6 plus it is bigger than 5s and 6s so make sure u see the mobile first rest is apple :)
READ MORE

Chetan

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 Sep, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Anurenj

Excellent product and timely delivery.
READ MORE

ANURENJ P

Certified Buyer, Vadakara

25 Aug, 2016

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top