All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.4
    3,751 Ratings &
    399 Reviews
    • 5
       2,595
    • 4
       664
    • 3
       172
    • 2
       63
    • 1
       257
    4

    Delightful

    Awesome phone best to buy in online
    READ MORE

    Bharath Ar

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2016

    48
    8
    Report Abuse
    5

    Amazing Phone- Iphone 6

    Replaced my Iphone 5s with New Iphone 6. This year again purchased my iphone from Flipkart & as always delivery was up-to the mark.

    Phone is Amazing, Super Fast, Light weight, sleek & dashing look.
    READ MORE

    Chitvan Kumar Bhambri

    Certified Buyer

    31 Oct, 2014

    2031
    855
    Report Abuse
    5

    What a Deal......

    I want to say thanks to Flipkart and WS retail.
    Ordered the phone on22rd june...recived it on 23rd.
    excellent packing...
    No need to say about iphone 6 and its performance...just AWESOME....stylish and elegant product.
    I ordered this phone with many doubts in my mind regarding Indian warranty.After receiving the phone...I checked the serial number with apple service centre.It was genuine with one year Indian warranty.
    Thanks to Flipkart for the amazing deal...
    Dont think much....JUST GO FOR IT.
    READ MORE

    madhurima choudary

    Certified Buyer

    26 Jun, 2015

    1258
    610
    Report Abuse
    1

    Unsatisfactory

    Guys please don't go for online buying, my iPhone has got all buttons loose within2 months .
    READ MORE

    Nikhil Pd

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2016

    49
    19
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    You didn't satisfy me.
    READ MORE

    Dhanu Prasath

    Certified Buyer

    4 Oct, 2016

    53
    23
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not recommended at all

    Defected product
    READ MORE

    Dinesh Bhatt

    Certified Buyer

    14 Oct, 2016

    38
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best phone in the market !

    Pros:
    Best Display with awesome viewing angles!
    Speakers are a big improvement on iphone 5s!
    Best size for a phone!
    Solid,and doesnt bend at all :)
    Battery life is not as good as adroid gaints like XPERIA z2 but its a goes thorugh a day easily and will not be problem if your phone sleep with you!
    READ MORE

    Puneet Singh

    Certified Buyer

    4 Nov, 2014

    14
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Best
    READ MORE

    Satnam Singh

    Certified Buyer

    9 Oct, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Faulty iPhone 6

    I ordered an iPhone 6 and it turned out to be damaged the screens not starting up. Wouldn't recommend buying the same from this vendor
    READ MORE

    Ritesh Singh

    Certified Buyer

    6 Oct, 2016

    14
    10
    Report Abuse
    4

    Thank u flipkart

    Best in price at 21999 rs only
    In some of them offer by flipkart
    Thank you flipkart
    READ MORE

    Vaibhav Srivastava

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jul, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 40
    Back to top