All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
71,087 Ratings &
9,292 Reviews
  • 5
     48,437
  • 4
     13,293
  • 3
     3,673
  • 2
     1,514
  • 1
     4,170
1

Best phone still @25-27K

Purchased at BBD @2016 Oct. After 5months of use, Found Good/Bad points in it:
Good Points:
1. Slim
2. Handy
3. No virus problem
4. No heating ( just during charging nominal heating goes, bearable)
5. Smooth playing of game (Asphalt 8)
6. Best Camera in videos and photos (Not good for low lighting pics)

Bad Points:
1. Pics are not good in low lighting.
2. Storage problem, i purchased 16gb but actual it gives 12/13gb and after 3/4months i just left with 1/2gb. needs to transfer in pc or some...
READ MORE

Nishant Salunkhe

Certified Buyer

8 Feb, 2017

5444
1252
Report Abuse
5

JUST READ THIS!!

I bought it using my credit card. And trust me its super safe.
I asked flipkart to deliver within 3 days. I got the product exactly within 20hours.
Seller SuperComNet gave me fresh unit with a manufacture date of OCT, 2016.
I checked with MacIntel Solutions. The unit is manufactured for Indian Buyers. 100% Genuine.
Cheapest price on Flipkart. Nothing like it.

I am an apple user. I restored all data, apps, contacts, texts from my previous phone (Iphone 4S)
into this baby. And started using i...
READ MORE

Somdeb Sengupta

Certified Buyer

30 Nov, 2016

1194
327
Report Abuse
5

Great Buy

Well ... This is my 4th iPhone. Owned 4s, 5s, 6 and also 7 .. I checked the IMEI before opening the phone seal. And yes.. it was genuine.

Anyways.. I am not here to talk about the phone.

But, Happy with the blazing fast delivery.

Seller : SuperCom - Thank you.

Flipkart - I am very happy with your logistics.
READ MORE

Bryan Anthony Rodrigues

Certified Buyer

13 Jan, 2017

1821
529
Report Abuse
5

Just one word...AWESOME!!!

I was using 4s before then i moved to Android but recently purchased iphone again. It's been a week, I am using this iphone6 (16GB)..Here are my honest feedback:

1. Display - Amazing and very clear. Great visibility in outdoors too..
2. Design and build qulity - No doubt.. you won't disappoint with apple. Phone is super sexy!!
3. Battery - Being a moderate user it lasts a complete day with 25-35% battery left. So no problem at all.
4. Software - It comes with ios10 preloaded...super smooth.....
READ MORE

jagdish paliwal

Certified Buyer

12 Feb, 2017

725
289
Report Abuse
5

awesome!!

cant believe i got it for just 20K !!! thx to exchange offer and cashback!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

24 Jan, 2017

144
51
Report Abuse
5

The tragedy of the commons

Everything including the product and Flipkart experience was so good until I lost the phone on the second day! Such a disappointment.
READ MORE

Zachariah Jacob

Certified Buyer

20 Jan, 2017

60
18
Report Abuse
1

Very bad quality

Device was not working. The device crashed on 1 hour of usage and was not booting up. Very bad quality product from flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2016

129
50
Report Abuse
1

Pathetic purchase

Got a defective piece and when asked for replacement under 30 day return policy for the new replacement after 3 months of follow up. Delivery method is pathetic
READ MORE

Abhijeet Jawharkar

Certified Buyer

7 Oct, 2016

187
79
Report Abuse
5

Genuine prodcut

I ordered this and received next day.
packaging was safe too. My only concern was fake product.
it was genuine.
what else do you expect for below 48k?
go ahead buy it. :)
READ MORE

Sumeet Soni

Certified Buyer

8 Jun, 2015

52
17
Report Abuse
2

Wastage

Front camera stops working after five days...siri is not responding at all,call quality is not satisfactory
READ MORE

Shreyas Panigrahi

Certified Buyer

25 Jan, 2017

31
9
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 930
Back to top