Apple iPhone 6s Plus (Silver, 16 GB)
Coming Soon
4.3
429 Ratings & 56 Reviews
₹49,999
All Reviews for Apple iPhone 6s Plus (Silver, 16 GB)
4.3
429 Ratings &
56 Reviews
  • 5
     288
  • 4
     72
  • 3
     17
  • 2
     13
  • 1
     39
4

Best Phone after 7 plus till date...over pricey

Camera is great
Processor works fantastic
App Store is good
All the go...a good buy for a fan of APPLE
READ MORE

Rohith Kumar

18 Apr, 2017

79
24
Report Abuse
5

Satisfied

The phone is really good. Just the 16 gb variant is not recommended. The phone gets a lot of scratches on the back. So keep a back cover always.
READ MORE

Gulshan Kumar

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

18 Feb, 2017

70
21
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very nice phone
All clear
READ MORE

Spandan Charpe

7 Mar, 2017

73
27
Report Abuse
1

Lost my hard earned money

Nothing against Flipkart but I purchased this phone in 16gb version and Apple launched 32gb model which made this product obsolete.

Next I purchased iPhone SE 64gb for 44k and in next two price for 32gb SE became 24k.

Apple has disastrous pricing strategy
READ MORE

Sonti Srikanth

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

30 Jul, 2017

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Only reason to love android phone is empty pocket.

Apple products never let u down, the are always flawless and awesome. Ios 10 is lovely and android sucks even in 70000 mobile. Love u apple for making flawless and tension free devices.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

1 Oct, 2016

56
49
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Not good..
READ MORE

afzal mahida

13 Sep, 2016

8
4
Report Abuse
1

Bad service by Apple service centre . Not worth

Don't buy apple products their service in India is become very bad . They charge super premium but their service is not to that levels
READ MORE

vijay kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

9 Mar, 2017

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Extremely Satisfied

Ordered the mobile on 13-Feb 4.00 Pm. Delivered on 15-Feb 11 Am. Good packing. No damage.

Got the mobile for Just Rs 47,500 as offer from WS Retail.
This is my 6th mobile I am buing from Ws retail.
All are working good. Since its a matter of huge money I was little bit afraid. But Ws retial slashed everything. Mobile is a genuine one. checked warranty , everything fine. Wifi is awesome. Got customer support from apple once i swiched on the mobile for setting up I cloud. since this is my fir...
READ MORE

Beschi Raja

Certified Buyer, Sundarapandiam

17 Feb, 2016

23
37
Report Abuse
4

Good but not precise

Good but old


As usual fast delivery . Authentic product, but very old stock.

Quality is good but as soon I have seen it this is the first time I've noticed a very old box for a new product. However the phone is in precise shape. But few marks on the edges might be from the card board box itself. It disappears after a gentle rubbing. And the iphone looks great as it should be. Checked the warranty period it has 1 year coverage and 3 months of technical support. But the year of import is 20...
READ MORE

devrajsengupta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

17 Feb, 2017

4
4
Report Abuse
1

Surprisingly poor quality

Nice phone...it was in early days, but after 6 months , battery & software both responded very badly. Doesnt work sometime. Not happy with apple quality.
READ MORE

Pawan Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

29 Sep, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top