All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.4
    10,999 Ratings &
    1,357 Reviews
    • 5
       7,649
    • 4
       2,056
    • 3
       446
    • 2
       181
    • 1
       667
    5

    Best in the market!

    Superb phone
    Awesome
    Fast delivery
    Thanks apple and flip kart
    READ MORE

    Salman fariz

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jun, 2017

    181
    56
    Report Abuse
    1

    iphone not working big disappointment

    I opened the piece and installed the sim. The apple logo isnt appearing. neither is the phone charging. i am terribly disappointed. my hard earned money down the drain. please replace my piece.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    21 May, 2017

    275
    103
    Report Abuse
    5

    A Reliable phone !

    If you are good to control your greed towards iPhone 7, this is the best phone to have.
    2 GB RAM and 32 GB ROM is a deadly combination at this price range.
    Flawless design and material.
    READ MORE

    Kaushik Ghosh

    Certified Buyer

    7 Feb, 2017

    449
    241
    Report Abuse
    4

    Master piece

    Iphone 6s is one of the finest products from Apple and phone is just flawless and thanks to Flipkart for prompt delivery.

    I was shocked by seeing the dead iPhone in the box,tried to switch it on but....!!!
    Then plugged it on and eventually it started and i am loving it.... :)

    You will never go wrong with Apple.
    READ MORE

    MR NARAYAN PARAJULI

    Certified Buyer

    12 May, 2017

    22
    7
    Report Abuse
    4

    Works like a charm :)

    Well After reading many negative and positive reviews I finally decided to buy this phone.
    Got this phone for 32000k from the sale
    Was bit worried about receiving defective phone instead
    But using it for more than 3 days and working fine till now :)
    Just go for it
    Or wait for any sale to come..
    No heating issues
    Battery is decent as it last a full day in light usage
    And 4 to 5 hours in heavy usage

    Few things should kept in mind while buying this product from online
    After product gets deli...
    READ MORE

    Purab Pandey

    Certified Buyer

    10 Dec, 2017

    8
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    My Experience

    Update after Seven days of Usage:
    -Received in a good package
    -The manufacturing date was recent .
    - The phone is Good, No issues with it.
    - battery life can be Compared to Androids 3300 mAh battery phones
    -A beast in terms of performance.
    - I would not say anything super exciting but Good Camera Performance. The camera has an awesome shutter speed which is good for clicking pics of Notes very fast.. lol, thus it servers my Purpose
    - Excellent Voice assistant Siri.
    Cons
    - Not recommended...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jun, 2017

    1115
    789
    Report Abuse
    5

    No 1 as always!!!!

    As always.. apple will be apple in terms of class and products.. loving it..
    READ MORE

    Saurav Kumar Singh

    Certified Buyer

    16 Apr, 2017

    74
    41
    Report Abuse
    4

    iPhone 6s 32

    Product is awesome!! But if u hv more money then go for 64 gb
    READ MORE

    Priyank Jain

    Certified Buyer

    10 Feb, 2017

    57
    32
    Report Abuse
    5

    One Word Awesomeness

    One word Awesomeness at the peak.Genuine review after using 5 days.

    As I am a hardcore Android user , senior member in xda,iPhone rocks over Android.No lagging at all while my Nexus 6 worked like a hell even in 3GB ram.
    Got the iOS 10.2 update and phone runs buttersmooth.Installed 50 heavy apps and run all and all runs smoothly even Asphalt 8 and moder combat runs simultaneously without any problems.

    But little bit restrictions are there but I am happy with iPhone
    READ MORE

    Bibhuranjan Bihari

    Certified Buyer

    17 Dec, 2016

    62
    39
    Report Abuse
    1

    Flipkart service and support

    Product is good however delivery service and Flipkart help desk support is very very bad , I must say 3rd class .
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    30 Sep, 2017

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 136
    Back to top