All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
991 Ratings &
183 Reviews
  • 5
     778
  • 4
     116
  • 3
     41
  • 2
     19
  • 1
     37
1

Not good

I received defective products like stratch on the phone and headphones cut mark. Flipkart cheeted me. They send damaged products. Very bad response towards flipkart executive.
READ MORE

Mohammad Sameer

Certified Buyer

26 Mar, 2017

929
307
Report Abuse
5

Amazing phone

Very amazing product. Extremely fast, lovely camera and super feel
READ MORE

Harshal Oswal

Certified Buyer

7 Nov, 2016

174
65
Report Abuse
4

Good phone, comes with it's own pros and cons!

After the Nokia era, I was a hardcore android user. In fact not exactly a user but a hardcore android promotor.

It's been a month and a half I have switched completely to iOS and now I have my very own list of pros and cons in compare to any android device.

Pros:
1. The touch is as smooth as possible. There are less / no chances that while typing you miss on any alphabet or any icon
2. Processor speed is faster in compare to same configuration in any android. Closing and opening application...
READ MORE

Gaurav Jain

Certified Buyer

19 May, 2017

297
140
Report Abuse
1

Damaged iphone received

Received iPhone is not a brand new one. its damaged improper. Very bad from flipkart. i checked with apple store, They too confirmed that this is not proper apple product & is tempored one. Have raised complain on flipkart, but no response yet. feels completly cheated.
READ MORE

Ketan Sakariya

Certified Buyer

5 Mar, 2018

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice but missing of EarPods in box accessories

Flipkart what is this??? Im happy with the product but I haven't received EarPods with lightning connector in my box accessories
What i have to do now
READ MORE

sai Rajesh

Certified Buyer

29 Oct, 2017

6
0
Report Abuse
5

iPhone 7 Plus - premium smartphone

This is my first iOS Phone and am very grateful to use such a premium device from Apple. Have already used Microsoft and Android phones before, all I can tell that iPhone 7 Plus is a beautiful experience. It is so simple to use the phone and reportedly the phone has good RAM management for all apps. The camera is out of the world, you can shoot extraordinary photos. I bought this phone when iPhone 8 plus got already released, I bought at an okay price.
READ MORE

Ankit Gupta

Certified Buyer

12 Oct, 2017

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 Jan, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Gr8 Phone

Camera quality is superb. Dual camera is an advantage. Depth Effect & Portrait options are awesome. My 1st iPhone & m loving it. Nice packing by Flipkart, On-time delivery, no defects.
Cheers :-)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 Jun, 2017

13
6
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

One of the best phone in its category
READ MORE

Ratul Gupta

Certified Buyer

6 Jul, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Dissapointed

Iphone is not working properly
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 Nov, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top