All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.6
    964 Ratings &
    178 Reviews
    • 5
       763
    • 4
       114
    • 3
       36
    • 2
       18
    • 1
       33
    1

    Not good

    I received defective products like stratch on the phone and headphones cut mark. Flipkart cheeted me. They send damaged products. Very bad response towards flipkart executive.
    READ MORE

    Mohammad Sameer

    Certified Buyer

    26 Mar, 2017

    848
    281
    Report Abuse
    5

    Amazing phone

    Very amazing product. Extremely fast, lovely camera and super feel
    READ MORE

    Harshal Oswal

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2016

    165
    62
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good phone, comes with it's own pros and cons!

    After the Nokia era, I was a hardcore android user. In fact not exactly a user but a hardcore android promotor.

    It's been a month and a half I have switched completely to iOS and now I have my very own list of pros and cons in compare to any android device.

    Pros:
    1. The touch is as smooth as possible. There are less / no chances that while typing you miss on any alphabet or any icon
    2. Processor speed is faster in compare to same configuration in any android. Closing and opening application...
    READ MORE

    Gaurav Jain

    Certified Buyer

    19 May, 2017

    274
    122
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice but missing of EarPods in box accessories

    Flipkart what is this??? Im happy with the product but I haven't received EarPods with lightning connector in my box accessories
    What i have to do now
    READ MORE

    sai Rajesh

    Certified Buyer

    29 Oct, 2017

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    iPhone 7 Plus - premium smartphone

    This is my first iOS Phone and am very grateful to use such a premium device from Apple. Have already used Microsoft and Android phones before, all I can tell that iPhone 7 Plus is a beautiful experience. It is so simple to use the phone and reportedly the phone has good RAM management for all apps. The camera is out of the world, you can shoot extraordinary photos. I bought this phone when iPhone 8 plus got already released, I bought at an okay price.
    READ MORE

    Ankit Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    12 Oct, 2017

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    Damaged iphone received

    Received iPhone is not a brand new one. its damaged improper. Very bad from flipkart. i checked with apple store, They too confirmed that this is not proper apple product & is tempored one. Have raised complain on flipkart, but no response yet. feels completly cheated.
    READ MORE

    Ketan Sakariya

    Certified Buyer

    5 Mar, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Nice
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jan, 2018

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Gr8 Phone

    Camera quality is superb. Dual camera is an advantage. Depth Effect & Portrait options are awesome. My 1st iPhone & m loving it. Nice packing by Flipkart, On-time delivery, no defects.
    Cheers :-)
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    1 Jun, 2017

    13
    6
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    One of the best phone in its category
    READ MORE

    Ratul Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jul, 2017

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth a buy

    Loving it
    READ MORE

    Tushar Mehra

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jun, 2017

    5
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 18
    Back to top