All Reviews
Overall 
4.5
2,385 Ratings &
221 Reviews
  • 5
     1,819
  • 4
     334
  • 3
     78
  • 2
     21
  • 1
     133
4

Nice product from Apple as always

Nice product from Apple as always but not much of a difference.
Make sense if someone is upgrading his/her phone from iPhone 6 or below versions
Overall its a good phon!!!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

30 Sep, 2017

2549
584
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Working in an E-comm company, i know the value of delivery timing.
Got the product just 1 hour after the product release.
Excellent product as I am upgrading it from 5s
READ MORE

Aditya Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 Oct, 2017

405
172
Report Abuse
5

Nice product but look same as iphone7

Awesome product, received on 29th no issue upto now. Battery back up is good. But nobody gonna tell you whether it is 7 or 8 until you tell.
READ MORE

Zubair Hashim

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

30 Sep, 2017

51
18
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

I previously had iPhone 6S and am pretty happy with the new iPhone. I am listing the pros and cons I found for others to consider before purchase:
Pros:
1) Camera quality - much more sharp, better quality and specially low light photography has improved. Also OIS (welcome feature for us coming from 6S) which was included from 7 - helps take better video and zoom photos
2) Internal Phone Speaker sound quality much improved over 6S
3) Processing speed - noticeably fast compared to 6S in day to...
READ MORE

Kaustav Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

13 Oct, 2017

51
20
Report Abuse
5

Wow factor

No review needed for apple products, Best in class. Only downside is design and display quality but like it for the screen size ,battery and lightining speed
READ MORE

Moorthy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

23 Nov, 2017

9
2
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Unable to send and receive texts from new phone, spent roughly an hour last night downloading n no. of software in my phone and system. "Updating the iOS on day 1". This is not a satisfaction expected on day 1.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 Oct, 2017

28
17
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

quite happy with this phone, good camera quality, fastest proceser..
READ MORE

Diksiya Gurung

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 Apr, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Not good

Battery is discharged faster
READ MORE

swapnil kale

Certified Buyer, Kati

25 Oct, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Camera has flicker issue under artificial lighting.. Which is seen in recorded video also..
READ MORE

Sripathy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

22 Feb, 2018

6
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Audio output is nosiy
Sunlight visibility is poor
Heats up while charging and while using in outdoor
Battery drains so fast
READ MORE

SOOSAI JEBASTEEN J

Certified Buyer, Chennai

13 Oct, 2017

14
9
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 23
Back to top