Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB)
Coming Soon
4.6
56,610 Ratings & 4,461 Reviews
₹39,999
47,800
16% off
User Images
+ 1426
Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
56,609 Ratings &
4,461 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 42,322
  • 9,182
  • 2,045
  • 697
  • 2,363
5

Perfect product!

This is very great edition in iphone series, and very gud phone specially for whom who want to change from Andriod to iOS and this is my first iOS phone and i am very very to buy this product. It's really very very appreciable work done to Apple.

I am very happy to this product &this is my observation that this product is called value of money..
READ MORE

Prashant Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

After using iPhone 5s, 6, 6s, 8 and Xr I think I am qualified enough to say that this phone is the best value for money iPhone has ever launched. The processor is super fast, there are not a host of features on offer, but whatever has been provided is top notch. This phone is certainly for those who are not looking for big size phones, which is the trend nowadays.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

This phone keeps up its promise.
One day battery life (last from 7 AM to 12 midnight under medium to high usage)
Best camera
Best performance, better than flagship android phones.
Good display (i.e. perfectly done LCD display )
Good audio quality
Best network chipset awesome network reception
Really a good buy, if anyone who reads this review has an idea about Oneplus Nord means here is my suggestion please don’t buy it.
iPhone SE 2020 returns the most value ...
READ MORE

Mugeshkannan v

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Performance is top notch, battery is full day easily after disabling background app Refresh ( it doesn’t effect any functionality) and some other tweaks. Camera is fantastic overall value for money if you get this in offer.
READ MORE

Md Aamir Sohail

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Compact mobile with all the smart features.fed up with big screen mobles. And this made things better. I can rate camara quality to 5+ it is soo good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Ahhh where to start.!!, yes simple and daily usage mobile, one day battery life for normal usage. Great performance with A13 Bionic chip. Apple selling this mobile without technology, there is no great things to do, iPhone 8 with latest processor, if you can afford go for iPhone XR or iPhone 11, else go for one plus 8 series.
READ MORE

Chavatipalli Nagireddy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

The phone is great and has snappy performance. Ofcourse iOS in itself is one of the most refined OS in the world(Android has too much fragmentation, app developers cant keep up, also Android Auto is super laggy too). Apple CarPlay works like a charm in my car. For anyone wanting to try an iPhone this is a great entry level phone.
Yes there are downsides to this phone. Namely screen and battery. I also own a Samsung Note 8, so the difference in screen resolution is evident. Note 8 has a SUPER ...
READ MORE

Abhishek Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great Phone for Great Price... Blazing fast . Good camera. Small and Handy. Love it !!!
READ MORE

Praveen Rajagopal

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Switching from Android to Ios was a fear to me initially, but after the purchase of this mobile all my misconceptions are shattered.

Likes:
1. The form factor(size) : Neither too small nor too large, very good ergonomic light weight stunning design
2. Colour: Mine is red and very attractive in the real world also a sure shoot head turner, my next preferred colour in order would be white and black
3. Processing Power: Be it heavy games like PUBG, Call of duty, Asphalt 9 or heavy image and vi...
READ MORE

Pranay Chowdary V

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

10
7
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It is the best product ever with great processer from iPhone at such a low price, if you like small phone with small display you should definitely buy it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Petlad

3 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
Back to top