Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB)
Coming Soon
4.6
56,655 Ratings & 4,465 Reviews
₹39,999
47,800
16% off
User Images
+ 1426
Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.6
56,655 Ratings &
4,465 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 42,348
  • 9,200
  • 2,048
  • 697
  • 2,362
5

Highly recommended

An apple product worth the price, i always used to find apple exorbitant luxury but this one fits the bill and in that price you are getting to use an high end apple product. Also i love the small size fits right in the pocket and hand much better than carrying a tablet sized phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Its for only who loves small screen and with a performance beast.. i love it and its awesome..
RATINGS
CAMERA - 5/5
Performance - 5/5
Battery - 5/3.5
Design -5/4
I love small display phones .. i love it its like...
MINI MONSTER IN MY POCKET ...
READ MORE

Mohit Joon

Certified Buyer, Bahadurgarh

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Using I phone 6s from 4year and upgraded to SE 2020
Screen size is similar to 6S but feels more plush, speed is superb absolute no lag,
I feel size of the phone is pretty decent for daily usage purpose,
Battery life is also better one charge last long for a day,

Overall value for money phone.
READ MORE

Bhupendra Sonawane

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I did not find any issues with battery
Good battery backup
Performance is outstanding
Internet connectivity is outstanding
I m fully satisfied
People saying about battery but i did not find any with battery

Battery giving me a full day backup
I am not gamer not a heavy user
For me it is a beast
READ MORE

Sumitra Devi

Certified Buyer, Suratgarh

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I have used iPhone 5s, 7 and my last phone was 11 pro. I wanted something smaller, so decided to go with this.
Pros -
Compact and premium.
Insanely fast.
Display is crisp and color accurate.
Lightweight (11 pro was heavy)
Battery is good, 4-6 hours of screen on time depending on the tasks.
Wireless charging and water resistance.

Cons

Not having an amoled screen.
Fragile glass body.
No Night mode.

It's perfect for digital minimalists, If you don't want to spend all your time on your pho...
READ MORE

Aman Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

A ideal upgrade for iPhone6s and its predecessors

Would recommend this mobile if you are the one who doesn't play many games, uses mobile for surfing/social media and occasionally for photography. Would not recommend if you are into huge screens and brighter displays. To sum up, iPhone SE is a 'no-nonsense mobile' with an average camera and battery life. Also highlighting its significance, I can say it is DAMN FAST, you will be amazed by its speed and fluidity which makes it worthy enough for the money.
READ MORE

Parthiban K

Certified Buyer, Madurai

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

iPhone user since 5 years.
Performance wise very nice phone and sufficient as per my basic requirement.
Secured device as compare to Android and compatible and very handy.
Bit disappoint in terms of battery performance.
12MP camera is fine for phone purpose.
READ MORE

Vaibhav Gupta

Certified Buyer, Noida

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This is my first iPhone and I am pretty happy with the device. Everything is okay with the phone but it would be much more better if it came with a bigger display and a higher mah battery
READ MORE

P RAJENDRA PRASAD

Certified Buyer, Madhurawada

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It cant get any better.
For people who like compact phones like 6,6s, nd 7 this is the real deal and way cheaper. My last phone was iphone 7 for 60k back in 2016 nd this is next generation 7 at just 38,900
Just amazing.. Performance is outstanding..
READ MORE

ganraj singh hada

Certified Buyer, Kota District

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

It's pretty good but battery decrease too fast nd a good product
READ MORE

Bharat Lalwani

Certified Buyer, Beawar

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top