Apple�iPhone�SE�(Black, 128 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
61,591 Ratings & 4,884 Reviews
₹46,800
47,800
2% off
User Images
+ 1520
Apple�iPhone�SE�(Black, 128 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
61,591 Ratings &
4,884 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 45,632
  • 10,316
  • 2,328
  • 791
  • 2,524
5

Perfect product!

this phone is great, if someone like small size phone then its great product for him.
performance is awesome really loved this apple product and also budget phone by apple.
READ MORE

Anil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Awesome phone the only drawback is its battery life, did not last entire day even with moderate usage. Camera is amazing and A13 is awesome, lighting fast phone with decent screensize. Not recommended for gamers, professionals and moderate users should go for it.
READ MORE

Bhupendra Saxena

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

I am writing this review after 9 days of use. I didn't play games but my son install pubg mobile and it works fine. I use it for various bank transactions and official use only for the reason for security purposes. And the battery works upto 36 hrs. I am happy to have a nice mobile like this though it is little bit pricey.
READ MORE

Bikash Biswas

Certified Buyer, Midnapore

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

there,s nothing fancy in this phone, it,s simple and i love it... if you like compact and doesnt care much about battery, then go for it, A13 bionic chipset is waiting for you.
it,s not phone for everyone, but if you regret after buying it, it will show that you haven't researched about the phone..
READ MORE

Silva R Marak

Certified Buyer, Tura

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

The best phone after 5S. People who are into only basic features they must go for this phone. Value for money. Compact, handy and the best budget iPhone ever.
READ MORE

Nikhil

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Absolute beast of a phone - compact, portable and with an amazing camera paired to stereo speakers! Battery life is sadly the major drawback of this phone and so not recommended for people who expect higher screen on time. I find it suitable for our mothers and fathers who want something portable and easy to use from day one! I also found outdoor brightness of the screen underwhelming, struggling to read outdoors. But the phone makes up for its drawbacks for features such as: water and dust r...
READ MORE

Vishnu Babykumar

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

A Super Affordable Smart Phone !!

A perfect blend of nostalgia, perfect size and ergonomics combined with super top of the line specs but with some back dates stuff !
Overall, a value for money Apple phone which will last you another 3-4 years, maybe more and will never let you down.
Battery is a bit on the weaker side but with a 100% charge it will last you a bit more than a full day with normal to regular usage ( including phone calls,video calls, Youtube, OTT platforms, Social Networking sites and Camera. )
Games play smo...
READ MORE

Aritra Banerjee

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Pros:
Very good performance
Photo and video taking capabilities in good light is excellent
Build quality
Cons:
Lower battery capacity than older models such as Xr
No lightning to aux convertor in box
Low light photos are very bad
Other:
Though the display specs are not top of the line it does meet the expectations. Sound quality is decent and does not disappoint.

Finally:
The phone gives good value for your bucks. In my opinion it is a must buy if you want to try an iPhone for the first ti...
READ MORE

Sriyank Trivedi

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Hey guys,
This my take on the iphone se. I purchased this phone for my mom, basically she needed a compact phone and who would have thought it would be an iphone.
Yes I do believe price is currently on higher side in india as compared to global market. But thanks to exchange and credit card offer I got it for 34k which I believe is a good deal.
Coming to the pros and cons
Pro
Compact size
Handles the apps very well thanks to A13 chipset.
Display is overall good same as that one iphone 7.
In t...
READ MORE

KALPESH SHIRSEKAR

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Phone is good if ypu wish t ahift drom android and want a decent camera in your pocket. Defenetly not for gamers because processor Bionic A13 can take nay game with full graphics no prob but battery will disappoint you. Not for long video calls rest things are fine premium feel full display could have been better.

If battery and display is also important ro you consider XR or 11.
READ MORE

Mukul Mishra

Certified Buyer, Noida

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top