Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB)
4.5
25,112 Ratings & 2,441 Reviews
₹43,900
47,800
8% off
User Images
+ 781
Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
25,112 Ratings &
2,441 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 18,217
  • 4,427
  • 973
  • 335
  • 1,160
5

Worth every penny

Best model if you wish to enter the Apple ecosystem. Flawless product and seamless experience. I love this phone.
READ MORE

Prasang Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Perfecto !

1 Week after using the phone I am Simply Loving it!
I did a lot of research and was confused in Iphone XR, SE 2020 and One plus 8

If you are Ok with older design/big bezels or looking for GREAT Camera in budget phone or moving from Android to IOS, this phone is best for you.
Camera(Portrait in selfie mode), Build quality, A13 Bionic Chip, Compact design, latest OS(software support for at least 4 years) is simply Bang On!

Downs :
Night mode Camera quality is not good.
Battery is not the best...
READ MORE

mudit GAUR

Certified Buyer, Pune

4 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
4

Go for it without any hesitation.

Honest advice : Don't watch any tech reviewer's videos before buying this beast.

I purchased this product on 6th June,2020 and here is my honest review :

1. Device looks small but the way it works is truly amazing.
2. if you are switching from ~6" screen , it is going to be troublesome for a while.
3. 1821 mah battery . 0 to 100% charging time is around 130 minutes. Fast charging/wireless charging is supported but fast charger is not included in box.
4. Gaming Experience is amazing BUT p...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

18
3
Report Abuse
5

Good phone for the price

Some might say overpriced in India, but below are the PROS and CONS after 3 days of usage:

Pros:
1. Blazing fast processor. Runs everything thrown at it without a stutter.
2. Very good single camera for daylight photography. Night time is good but not great.
3. Optimal screen size for a phone for one hand use.
4. Brilliant looks
5. Battery life is one day when used like a phone. Watch various youtube videos to increase battery life. Optimal use of battery saver mode and screen brightness can...
READ MORE

Karn

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

4 months ago

35
10
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent phone from Apple... Almost same like iPhone 7 and 8 with latest processor. I can feel the speed very much compared to the iPhone 6s. It’s awesome budget phone from iPhone family.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Puthunagaram

2 months ago

10
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Pros
Classy performance , sensitive touch , good sound quality , beautiful design , compact and comfortable,
Good quality Camera, Battery backup is normal.
Cons
Phone is overheating this is something not expected from APPLE Bit disappointing.
Selfi photo click flips automatically so sometimes photos are weird. Wish there is a setting not to flip before foto click.
READ MORE

wasif

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Marking the return of the phone with great performance in a small form factor, this one does make it easy to love it.
A well priced proposition with bang for the buck performance and the iOS level of confidence.
The battery is only average but that can also be improved if you are a little more aware, than the commonwealth, of the system software customisations.
All in all a good phone with a great performance and a decent battery life.
READ MORE

Salil Satyadarshi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Oh god it is so cute phone 😍😍 i cant believe my eyes. Go for it every thing is good. Expected a better battery life but as it has wireless charging so it dont matter for me. And this is my first iphone / apple product so hope everything will be good. I am switching from Redmi 7a ₹4000 phone to a ₹40,000 phone so it is a very big improvement. But slightly disappointed by apple as i can found any lightning to usb adaptor in india. An i really need it for transfering videos to my windows pc. ...
READ MORE

Akshat Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Excellent performance ,camera , build quality unbeatable . Gives the desired premium feel when in hand. Almost all the feautures of the iPhone 11 in the traditional iphone body ,with glass back!!. The finger print sensor is the best ever ,which is super fast! And not to forget the camera quality is truly amazing... Excellent and vibrant image quality... Just addicted to the red back and the phones performance!!!!!
READ MORE

Sujoy Kumar Sarkar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Best product but apple could have launched it in very less price.
Screensjze comparatively small
Beterry performance satisfactory
Camera extra ordinarily
Sensors and apps way fast and results jn blink


Buy if price around 25 max
READ MORE

Param Pandya

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

2 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
Back to top