Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB)
4.5
24,970 Ratings & 2,427 Reviews
₹43,900
47,800
8% off
User Images
+ 780
Apple iPhone SE (Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
24,970 Ratings &
2,427 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 18,119
  • 4,408
  • 962
  • 329
  • 1,152
4

Good choice

This is my first Apple product and I was mesmerised by its fast processor and amazing display features such as Video quality in 4K facet. There is a shortcoming though with regards to the screen size but it can be Come in handy too if you change your perspective. I have played rockstar games on this phone and the graphics were awesome. A must buy 😇
READ MORE

Aviral Khare

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good budget phone by Apple in 31K. Camera quality is good .Battery life sufficient if you are a moderate user .Performance is awesome .
READ MORE

Gyanendra Singh Rathaur

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

This phone created for people who just wanted a cheap IPHONE for a daily simple use. Not everyone use their phone for 8hrs a day. Many people just want a small good and functioning phone that runs smoothly.

when comes to battery life- knowing that the phone has 1800mAh battery, people who uses their phone every second or addicted to playing games, never expect 1800mAh battery to function like 4000mAh battery based on their intensive use.

Instead of simply boasting about the specification ...
READ MORE

THODUPUZHAKARAN

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Best upgrade for previous SE users - performance and battery

I have used it for more than a month now. First of all its a great product for those who prefer hardware and compactness over design or the latest camera features.
Definitely a great upgrade for previous SE users.(I am one)
1) performance - hands down the best chip u could get
2) battery - for previous see users this will be a grad one I actually get 7-8 hours of screen time with a little bit of gaming. So will definitely last a day for normal usage.
For those who might have used rece...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Camera : It has very impressive camera, really shines in day light and outdoor conditions. For low light scenarios it is better to keep your phone in pocket.(i hope they provide night mode in future).
Display : The display is decent (the phots from camera on this display looks Okish but they look awesome on transferring to PC and viewing them on Better display)
Performance : works like charm. Nothing beats it, throw any game at it and it will run them without any degradation in performance.
...
READ MORE

vivek anand

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice phone with compact phone factor, price is little bit more , but i got this on 36649rs. Battery is not too bad, if u are not hardcore hame, all over very nice phone with super fast processor
READ MORE

Dr Chanderamani Maurya

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

A phone only for selected people for size and handy use and dual sim requirement or else you can go for other models

Very fast delivery thank you Flipkart and seller New brand pack sealed price recorded unboxing video all things ok warranty ok buying MI wireless power bank having wireless charging and fast charging also
READ MORE

Sagar Sonawane

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Wonderful camera
Brilliant speed
Good battery life of 6 hours continues usage... better than iPhone 7 and iPhone 8
Overall go for it.. it’s best iPhone you can get at this price.
READ MORE

Ravi Yadav

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I purchased this iPhone for my dad because of his requirements of small sized phone with decent performance and capable camera. This is the ideal phone for these requirements. He is pretty satisfied with the phone. My only complaint is 5 W Charger. After all it's cost over 40k.
READ MORE

Meet Patel

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

The iphone SE performs in a great way when it comes to camera quality and it's Speed. The camera captures stunning images and the pictures come out to be very natural. The camera can be easily compared with the likes of iPhone xs series and 11 series . The phone is very swift and performs all the tasks very smoothly. The only concern about this phone is the battery performance. The battery drains out quickly as compared to other iphones. It could be because of the very
powerful processor and...
READ MORE

Sumeet Gaikwad

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top