Apple iPhone SE (Black, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
74,487 Ratings & 6,509 Reviews
₹32,999
39,900
17% off
User Images
+ 2239
Apple iPhone SE (Black, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
74,487 Ratings &
6,509 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 54,821
  • 12,769
  • 2,936
  • 1,003
  • 2,958
5

Great product

Who all loves older size i.e., 4.7 inch type should definitely go for this. Nothing is better than XR, XS or 11. Best for price and usage.
READ MORE

Sravan Kumar Chokkavarapu

Certified Buyer, Khammam

5 months ago

2125
406
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

As always compact and handy ... with good image stability
4K gives amazing experience
Battery capacity is little poor ..
it’s worth buying on this budget..
4/5 my rating
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhiwandi

4 months ago

817
146
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Mobile is very handy. Packed with good performances and nice camera. This is my first iPhone. Very good experience with Apple. Battery is worst. I am hardly getting 5 hours screen on time. Positive thing is I came to know how many hours I was spending on my mobile. Because of poor battery now I am only using mobile for 4 hours a day.
READ MORE

Vishnuvardhan Meda

Certified Buyer, Proddatur

3 months ago

218
45
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Let's face it. The main reason you're even considering this is because you want a compact phone that doesn't compromise on power. Getting OS updates for another 4-5 years, with a decent camera, waterproofing and wireless charging is just an added advantage.

There's a few things it could've done better:

1. Battery is barely adequate for a day of moderate usage.
2. The bezels could have been reduced to have more screen to body ratio.
3. Night mode for the camera was a software feature that ...
READ MORE

Saurabh N

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

1429
374
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

One word.. beautiful iphone ❤️ premium feel
Just go for it without any doubt. Superb camera, handy, white color is soo good.
This phone is for someone who don't like big screen phones.
READ MORE

ankit paliwal

Certified Buyer, Alwar

6 months ago

2850
831
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Everything is fine of this mobile except battery.

Battery consumption at 8-10% Brightness in
Video call : almost 4% reduction for every 5-6 mins.
Phone call : almost 1% reduction for every 4-5 mins.

Which seems to be bit faster consumption. First iPhone I’m using. I’m not sure about regular battery consumption rate. But this doesn’t look nice to me.
READ MORE

Prashant Kumar Sharma

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

6 months ago

2476
758
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Keep the battery aside and I don’t see any other reason why you shouldn’t buy it. It’s super fast, has an awesome pair of camera, punchy speaker, good looks, beautiful screen, perfect size and an amazing user experience. Everything about this phone is no nonsense.

Coming to battery, I was aware it was less but I didn’t care because for my casual usage, it easily lasts 24hours. It easily gives an onscreen time of 4 hours per day and if you are using your phone for more than that, you know you...
READ MORE

Nikhil Sharma

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

165
43
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The powerful small phone that I always wished for !!

Nowadays the fad is big screen phones but for me, I like a small powerful phone with awesome camera. Ticked all the boxes that I had in my mind.

Switched from android. Never going back!
READ MORE

Apurba Pan

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

6 months ago

750
266
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Like It, Apple SE very nice and handy mobile, we can use it by single hand, like it too much if you are going single handy mobile you can go with Apple SE 2020 without any hesitation.
READ MORE

Rawat Ns

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

6 months ago

969
389
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

If you are you looking for a phone that can fit easily in your palm.......Then go for this iPhone SE 2020.......My full verdict on my YouTube channel Teched Up
Because its bang for bucks!!

The main Highlights of this product are:
1). The small beautiful and curvy design(especially the PRODUCT RED)it has which feels absolutely comfortable and easily accessible.

2). THE CAMERA...This phone has a 12MP camera....but don't go on the numbers as this is an absolute beast in camera......The ph...
READ MORE

Amaan Khan

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

5 months ago

140
50
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 651
Back to top