APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB)
4.5
97,048 Ratings & 8,249 Reviews
₹34,999
44,900
22% off
User Images
+ 2810
APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
97,048 Ratings &
8,249 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,388
  • 17,031
  • 4,142
  • 1,408
  • 4,079
5

Brilliant

I was aware of that this is a fantastic phone except the battary life before purchase. But I have specific use case as follows
1. I use it as business phone with lots of phone calls during a day.
2. I do not have social media presence. Even the whatsapp is not installed. (I have whatsapp on second phone which I keep it at home and it works on home wifi). I only use imessage for close family members.
3. It has all my business outlook email, calender, notes, Gmail is configured to inbuilt app...
READ MORE

Deepak Patil

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

The best budget iPhone you can get.

The camera: great for daylight images, only downside I would say is the lack of night sight, but yeah it does the task. Performance: I will certainly be joking if I said I was experiencing issues with the phone’s performance. It’s A13 for god’s sake. The best processor in the market right now and I feel this is the reason most of us are buying. This phone is gonna last you more than any android in the same price segment will ever do. And that includes One...
READ MORE

Yash Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

7 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Battery draining very fast comparing with XR .. Also gets heated with basic uses like calling in loudspeaker, youtube browsing etc.. Otherwise good in quality and speed.. but not worthy for the price 42500. Bought it for the reason of its small size..
READ MORE

Stephin vb

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

If you want small size iphone like iphone 7 or 8 then it will best option for you, every thing you through on it just run very smoothly
READ MORE

Satyendr Pandey

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Does its job

I have been an android user since last 10 years and recently switched from my Samsung Galaxy S7 ( which I was using since 4 years) to the iPhone SE 2020 .
The phone is perfectly sized . It feels comfortable in my hands and in my pants( pocket) .It is sleek, thin and looks good . I am used to the big bezels.
The camera is good . I have been stuck at home and I shoot random stuff at my home and the camera has delivered well . The videos are better .Very clear , stable.
The performance is top no...
READ MORE

Alexander Supertramp

Certified Buyer, Pune

7 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I bought iPhone mobile for the first time.
I am really happy with this, my happiness can't express in words.
Camera is awesome
Well Display it's a great product no doubt at all.
READ MORE

Mamidi Vijay

Certified Buyer, Suryapet District

10 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Very cute phone and performance upto the standards of an Apple product. Great value for money but may not be liked by those who watch videos and do gaming with current day larger display phones. A great product all in all.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Amalapuram

10 months ago

13
5
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I ordered the Red colored iPhone SE on 2-Jun. Flipkart gave date of delivery on 7-Jun but due to lockdown it got delayed by 3 days and I received on 10-Jun. Good effort by Flipkart during such challenging times.

The looks and feel of the phone is a class apart compared to other Android phones I have used in the past. The colour is awesome and hard to take your eyes off. The Product RED written at the back adds to its esthetic.

It is easier on the grip being smaller and even with a back cove...
READ MORE

Debraj Roy

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best phone i have ever purchased..tho battery is a bit not good but we can cop up with turning off siri, background app refresher and location services. So with all those turning off battery Backup is good! At 17.00 hours mine was 100% and i have been using continuously till 19:03 now its 73%. Battery is not the best but its good if we manage our use in the best way!!
READ MORE

JOHN RICHARD JOS

Certified Buyer, Thaikattussery

7 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It is a very good device. You will feel how premium is it whenever you hold in your hand. It is very nice to hold. And size is just perfect! Above all it has the best camera. See the attached picture which I clicked in the evening.You should go for the red one!
READ MORE

Sayantan Das

Certified Buyer, Hugli District

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
Back to top