APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB)
4.5
97,162 Ratings & 8,258 Reviews
₹34,999
44,900
22% off
User Images
+ 2814
APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
97,162 Ratings &
8,258 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,467
  • 17,057
  • 4,147
  • 1,411
  • 4,080
5

Good phone for the price

Some might say overpriced in India, but below are the PROS and CONS after 3 days of usage:

Pros:
1. Blazing fast processor. Runs everything thrown at it without a stutter.
2. Very good single camera for daylight photography. Night time is good but not great.
3. Optimal screen size for a phone for one hand use.
4. Brilliant looks
5. Battery life is one day when used like a phone. Watch various youtube videos to increase battery life. Optimal use of battery saver mode and screen brightness can...
READ MORE

Karn

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

10 months ago

36
10
Report Abuse
5

Super!

My first iPhone and very happy with it. Slick and gorgeous design with perfect compact mobile. Performance is so amazing ,display softness more than 5 *. Little bit battery issues for fast drains like need to charge once in a 12 hours. May be this will solve out in next update. Definitely worth to buy than other brands.
READ MORE

Sunil Prajapati

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

38
9
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

People talk about it’s battery backup?? man I’m in love with this handset. So clean, so smooth. Smoother than xr if you’ve used both you’ll understand. Camera better than xr. Battery of xr is better but still I’ll vote for se because of A13 Bionic chip, touch haptics and many more reasons. Its a beast in this segment. Still I want you all to feel this beast in your hand. Sexy as it looks, just a perfect masterpiece.
READ MORE

Ahmad Maaz

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

4 months ago

42
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Excellent product!!!
I switched from Blackberry Z10 to iPhone SE 2020. This is my first iPhone and the user interface is very good.
I purchased it on Big billion days offers. Great value for money.
I’m writing this review after 3 months of usage.
A13 Bionic chip performs outstanding. Amazing camera quality. Traditional iPhone design with Touch ID&Taptic Engine. Speakers are very crisp, clear and loud. 1821 mah battery is doing its job better (Not recommended for heavy users and gamers).
Goo...
READ MORE

Divyadharshini

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

16
3
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

If you are going to use apple for first time then you will be amazed. Performance wise this phone is ultra first. Camera is also pretty good, attached images were taken indoor only. Display is also quite good.

The BEST thing about this phone is it’s size. So easy to use this phone singe handedly. Excellent grip. Fits very crisply in pockets.

The worst thing is it’s battery. Doesn’t last long. Better to have a power bank to avoid sudden switch off.
READ MORE

Abhirup Dutta

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

51
10
Report Abuse
5

Super!

After using this Device as my daily driver for over a month i can say that , It’s inbuilt AI and Machine Learning is so good that it manages all my things by itself, and even after having a small battery of 1800 MAH, it performs all day with some juice left, which is impressive. Awesome Camera, amazing Performance thanks to A13 Bionic.
Suggestion go for 128GB it will help you in long run. Overall a very good and nice product.
READ MORE

Naman Bhatnagar

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

4 months ago

14
7
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Camera is best. Mobile performance is good. 4.7 inch display phone is handy phone. Battery capacity is not good but in this range phone is good . Dual sim phone and one sim slot supported eSim. Better series in iPhone is X ,XS ,XR and 11. Software iOS 14.3 is latest.
READ MORE

Surya Singh

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

2 months ago

48
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Very nice phone. Actually it's my first iPhone so I was very excited. Nd I'm happy with this phone.
Nice phone for gaming, battery backup is not that much for gaming but I suggest buy one good powerbank or fast charger. If u have small fingers then it's best device for u.
READ MORE

Pratik Surwade

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

24
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very handy and comfortable to hold. Best phone to buy if you want sleek design, powerfull processor, beautiful camera and that's fits in your pocket. I didn't hesitate while buying this phone instead of oneplus 8. Afterall its your choice whether you want a phone or a tab sized phone.
P.S.- it's not that small.
READ MORE

ankit sinha

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

10 months ago

30
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Honestly best package from apple. Super handy. I don't like big phones. This phone is perfect for me and would definately recommend to everybody. If you compare antutu and geekbench scores with of iphone 11; this easily beats the iphone 11.
READ MORE

Aman Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

58
40
Report Abuse
Back to top