APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB)
4.5
97,465 Ratings & 8,285 Reviews
₹34,999
44,900
22% off
User Images
+ 2819
APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
97,465 Ratings &
8,285 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,676
  • 17,116
  • 4,165
  • 1,414
  • 4,094
4

Value-for-money

As always compact and handy ... with good image stability
4K gives amazing experience
Battery capacity is little poor ..
it’s worth buying on this budget..
4/5 my rating
READ MORE

Satyabrata Prusty

Certified Buyer, Kanheipur

7 months ago

21
4
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Best phone for those using Iphone 6,6s,7,8
And best camera and best portrait mode with A13 Bio chip, Very smooth Touch and Best features with value of money.
READ MORE

Sanjay

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

5 months ago

20
10
Report Abuse
3

Iphone SE Budgeted Phone of 2020?

I have Purchased The new Iphone SE 2020 on 20th May 2020, So based on my usage for a week I can rate the product as follows

* Pros: 1) Display quality seems to be very good.
2) Camera quality is excellent , takes a very sharp images without any blurriness.
3) Touch sensor works very precisely
4) Durability of the phone is good as the quality of body is made of 6000K aluminum which is one of the most durable aluminum in the mobile-industry
...
READ MORE

Sagar Patil

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

81
10
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Battery will give good performance for a normal user
I suggest another variant for heavy users
Cam quality is good in day light conditions
Performance is very good with A13 Bionic chip
Small in size and don’t expect a screen size like MI or one plus full screen mobiles
READ MORE

Ashok Kandru

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

52
28
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Each and every Paisa you is worthy
Camera section is a great upgrade
Performance is a beast
It’s just a old design but still amazing design to hold in hand.
I upgraded from old SE and satisfied to the core
READ MORE

ASHWIN ASHOKKUMAR

Certified Buyer, Koratagere

10 months ago

39
8
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Pros
Classy performance , sensitive touch , good sound quality , beautiful design , compact and comfortable,
Good quality Camera, Battery backup is normal.
Cons
Phone is overheating this is something not expected from APPLE Bit disappointing.
Selfi photo click flips automatically so sometimes photos are weird. Wish there is a setting not to flip before foto click.
READ MORE

wasif

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

21
5
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Speed is Awesome , high quality Camera with portrait mode , more handy than big screen mobiles, Premium look & design , sound quality is boom , very happy After purchase this
READ MORE

Ranvijay Singh

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

10 months ago

22
11
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Well, the phone is small and looks nice. It's not for people who loves bigger ones. It's basically for those people who don't use their phones for everything.
It's fast.
design is cool, sleek and beautiful. You will need a back cover for sure if you want to keep up it's beauty. P:)
battery life - not so good.
voice clarity is fine.
I am not a gamer neither a photographer.

Basically it;s a premium phone under budget so that you can say it loud - " Hey! I own an Apple device". If somebody is ...
READ MORE

M Das

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

27
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This Phone is Simply Brilliant.The fastest mobile processor from Apple, A13 bionic chip can tackle any task without breaking a sweat. The CLASSIC Design is the reason to buy this phone as it is so easy for one hand operation. Camera performance and Battery backup has been improved significantly over the predecessor. Definetely a Value for your Buck.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mangaldai

9 months ago

39
15
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best model if you wish to enter the Apple ecosystem. Flawless product and seamless experience. I love this phone.
READ MORE

Prasang Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

20
3
Report Abuse
Back to top