APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB)
4.5
97,162 Ratings & 8,258 Reviews
₹34,999
44,900
22% off
User Images
+ 2814
APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
97,162 Ratings &
8,258 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,467
  • 17,057
  • 4,147
  • 1,411
  • 4,080
5

Best in the market!

Hey iPhone lovers. If you like small phone you'll love it. A13 performed like a beast. Performance is top notch. If your budget tight, then go for it. You never disappoint after use it. And Apple iPhone security is best.
READ MORE

Arpan Das

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

22
4
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

One of Best phone in 2020..Excellent Camera and Performance..battery also good without Games..Thanks u Flipkart Best offer and fastest delivery .
READ MORE

Maksood sk

Certified Buyer, Sulluru

4 months ago

22
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Amazing phone, loved it, only issue is gets hot too much and too early. Otherwise a very good buy
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

25
7
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This is good phone for someone who never used iphone yet but of someone using/used any one of iphone 6 , 7 and/or 8 then there is no much difference between the features except performance. With the provided features the price is too high for this phone. If someone is looking for upgrading then I would strongly suggest you to go for iPhone XS or later versions. This is completely my own opinion and please read other reviews as well before making a decision to purchase this product.
READ MORE

Obul Reddy C

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

10 months ago

30
5
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Update : I’m getting close to 7 hrs screen on time on single charge. Of course without any games.

Everything is good except battery and Night camera capabilities.
Performance is top notch
I’m using Motorola power delivery charger with usb c to lightning cable to fast charge it.

Brought motorola usb c power delivery charger for my iPhone SE 2020
I’m using this along with Amazonbasics usb c to lightening cable.
Its awesome and following are the charging stats :
15 min 0 to 30%
27 min 0 to 50...
READ MORE

Aditya Chauhan

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I have been an android user since the beginning! I have used phones like poco f1 which had the flagship chips at their time but honestly speaking the performance on this device is just out of the competition! I was very skeptical by some bad reviews on internet, but to my very frank opinion it exceeded my expectations! Some things to keep in mind :
*This phone has not so big display and only supports upto 720p videos on YouTube, so if you watch YouTube all day and love big screens it’s not th...
READ MORE

Bishal Biswas

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

9 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

After one month of use finding it very nice and good product.exploring new features of ios 14 every day.the photos and selfies are awesome even with a single camera. In short any anyone who wishes to have a power packed, sturdy ,reliable and " Virus free" long lasting phone. Iphone SE 2020 is a better alternative .
READ MORE

mahesh dukhande

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Excellent phone , flawless performance
The massive upgrade for the user who are using the iphone SE ( 1 gen) just like me
READ MORE

kinjal sh

Certified Buyer, Jhansi

10 months ago

19
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

USP:
1. Compact mobile which i always wanted in iPhone models
2. Kickass A13 bionic chip , one of the best energy efficient apple processor produced till date.
3. Camera is awesome to take pics (only day time) 4K videos 30/60 fps.

Downside:
1. Battery drain very fast.(googled and made it battery efficient) now it last atleast 1.5 day with moderate usage.

Note: i would not advice this compact super mobile for people who are always glued to social media and YouTube.

This is for someone who w...
READ MORE

Pradeep

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

18
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent phone from Apple... Almost same like iPhone 7 and 8 with latest processor. I can feel the speed very much compared to the iPhone 6s. It’s awesome budget phone from iPhone family.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Puthunagaram

9 months ago

16
2
Report Abuse
Back to top