APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB)
4.5
96,628 Ratings & 8,220 Reviews
₹34,999
44,900
22% off
User Images
+ 2803
APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
96,628 Ratings &
8,220 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,099
  • 16,948
  • 4,114
  • 1,402
  • 4,065
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent phone from Apple... Almost same like iPhone 7 and 8 with latest processor. I can feel the speed very much compared to the iPhone 6s. It’s awesome budget phone from iPhone family.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Puthunagaram

9 months ago

16
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Great camera for pics and videos
Battery life is good so far with some setting turn of which i never use and when i use i turn those on and i use it in power saving mode all the time so a full day with light gaming of 1hr or more using camera for 1hr or more listening music in my car on youtube and Bluetooth on for couple of hours it gives me full day of battery varing from 4/5 to 6/7 hours sot per day
Performance is top notch plays every game and every task with ease
Very premium phone look...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Solan

3 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!Little Champ is here!

In one word its Superb, Ignore negetive comments regarding Battery life,Its stays easyly a day for Ofiicial work Purpose.Build quality,Camera,Speaker Out put(Earpiece and Phone speaker)is top notch and apple airpod is just cherry on top..i have switched from 6 inch display to this phone not at all any issue.super smooth ios a big thumps up!

overall its a fantastic gadget.
READ MORE

Subhrajit das

Certified Buyer, Bally

10 months ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfecto !

1 Week after using the phone I am Simply Loving it!
I did a lot of research and was confused in Iphone XR, SE 2020 and One plus 8

If you are Ok with older design/big bezels or looking for GREAT Camera in budget phone or moving from Android to IOS, this phone is best for you.
Camera(Portrait in selfie mode), Build quality, A13 Bionic Chip, Compact design, latest OS(software support for at least 4 years) is simply Bang On!

Downs :
Night mode Camera quality is not good.
Battery is not the best...
READ MORE

mudit GAUR

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Amazing Performance. If you are upgrading from an android, don't expect the battery life to be better. But if you upgrading from an Iphone 6, 7 or maybe 8, you will feel the difference. You can experience the speed with the A13 Bionic Chip. Camera Quality has improved. The best part is it's price. In this price you are getting a compact Iphone 11 Pro.
If you are looking to own an Iphone, you should 100% go for this.
READ MORE

Madhava Mathur

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

8 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Firstly you all need to understand there is a crowd in this Huge Market for whom the ONLY THING WHICH MATTERS IS COMPACT SIZE. And probably phone companies are unable to understand this consumer behaviour. This market was not catered by any other company except to an extent by Google Pixel. Please remember each and every consumer who buys this phone is buying Primarily for its compact size. The dimensions are amazing, which overrides any other shortfall of the device such as battery, Screen s...
READ MORE

Ankit Halder

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

9 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Marking the return of the phone with great performance in a small form factor, this one does make it easy to love it.
A well priced proposition with bang for the buck performance and the iOS level of confidence.
The battery is only average but that can also be improved if you are a little more aware, than the commonwealth, of the system software customisations.
All in all a good phone with a great performance and a decent battery life.
READ MORE

Salil Satyadarshi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

A device that will last for atleast 5 years with the latest softwares at your disposal. A camera you can always trust about its consistency. Very compact . Battery is good, no matter what people say, if you are not gaming or not shooting videos for hours and hours, battery is solid with exceptional standby. Last but not the least, Flipkart was amazing with its services. At every stage. Thank you
READ MORE

Mainak Mazumder

Certified Buyer

11 days ago

6
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Firstly i got this phone for 24.5k so i would say it was a good bargain for me to get my first iphone . Keeping this price in kind the performance of this phone is just awesome . I am not much of a person who consumes lot of video content for me its a device which does its jobs very nicely . Battery is bad for any average user but since i use it mostly for calls texts and some banking apps it serves the purpose. This phone is for people who dont much of their time on phone and want a compact ...
READ MORE

Syed Aman

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

If battery will be ok, the entire
India will buy this se 2020. All other brand will be failled in India and other parts of world.
As a senior citizen I feel it is easy to handle, waitless and
I proud to have a super engine.
READ MORE

Umamageswaran Natarajan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
Back to top