APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB)
4.5
97,044 Ratings & 8,249 Reviews
₹34,999
44,900
22% off
User Images
+ 2810
APPLE iPhone SE (White, 128 GB) Reviews
4.5
97,044 Ratings &
8,249 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 70,385
  • 17,030
  • 4,142
  • 1,408
  • 4,079
5

Terrific purchase

Fantastic phone, in a beautiful form factor, handy, ergonomic and power packed device. Please do not go by the reviews of "PUBG chipmunks", who are looking for a device for gaming purposes. This is the perfect phone for no non sense every day users, who would like to make calls,browse the internet, use mail clients and do social networking.
READ MORE

Umang

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

iOS is always great for it's fluid and great performance, this phone is no different from that as A13 chip took it to next level.
Cons: Battery could have been better due to increasing dependency on mobiles and apps in this digitized world.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Tuni

10 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

If you don't know the benefits of the Apple ecosystem, this is the phone to introduce you to it and if you use it properly, you will never go back

It's (comparatively) reasonably priced. In fact given it's processor which is the same as one in iPhone Pro which costs more than a lakh plus Apples' updates thay go on for 5-6 years, it's probably better value than most "cheaper" phones out there.

The camera is great and Touch ID in this age of mask wearing is perfect.

Cons - battery isn't as ...
READ MORE

Shashank Gupta

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

It's not the phone that has an issue, it's flipkart. I ordered this phone on 31st of July and promised date was 4th August. But I got the phone on 6th August. Doesn't sound like much of a delay but it becomes a lot when u have a flight coming close and flipkart says your product will be delivered before 10th August. Like I could see clearly the phone is close to me (has reached my nearest hub). Now coming to the phone the display could've been better considering the price, but it's not a bumm...
READ MORE

Manjeet Singh

Certified Buyer, Rupnagar

8 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This is one of the best mobile. Since I’m using this phone from last 24 hours and I personally feel that it’s a complete packet. It contains everything, yes its display is bit smaller but you don’t feel if you are comfortable with small phones. The A13 chip set is playing its best role. I personally feel that it’s good for normal person. Not for heavy gamers.
READ MORE

Amit singh

Certified Buyer, Ramnagar

10 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Very good phone for regular usage camera is outstanding with A13 boinic chip. Value for money set. Battery is not that much perfect but over all a good and handy smartphone i had ever seen.
READ MORE

Himanshu Sharma

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

7 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Ek number fone
Switched from Oneplus 6T to iphone
Majje aagye
Now after using it for a month when i take oneplus in my hand it feels so big in size .
I’m all day mobile user in this period of lockdown so have to charge battery 2 times a day ! But the battery backup is 11-12 hrs while using it to fullest with Bluetooth, wifi and mobile data on.
If I charge 100% fone in the morning then it can easily go till 8 pm in night with full day use
Apple music is so nice that all other music app fee...
READ MORE

Sidharth Pathania

Certified Buyer, Kaithal

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Bought it because I wanted a small phone with all features. After five months of usage, I find this phone to be a power packed super horse.

Very fast processing, no lags whatsoever.

Decent battery backup. With a total screen time of about 4 hrs a day with Bluetooth, WiFi, dual sim and location always on, the battery lasts a full day.

Easily fits into the hand. Upper bezel could have been shorter to make it more smaller. Best option for people like me who don’t like big screen phones.

...
READ MORE

Ashutosh Tripathi

Certified Buyer

20 days ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Excellent Phone

Camera- 4.5/5 (However if it had dedicated night mode i will give it 5 out of 5)
Performance- 5/5 (A13 Bionic chip is powerful enough to handle any kind of task)
Display- 4/5 (Super color accurate display, but if it have 800 nits of brightness then it will get 5)
Battery- 2.5/5 (Battery is the weakest point of this phone. Although the standby time is great but in very light use i get 4.5 Hours of SOT)
Software- 5/5 (Since it is a apple device so you will get ios updates for long period of tim...
READ MORE

Ankush Roy

Certified Buyer

22 days ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Shooting in 4K is like very cinematic. I get a screen time of 6 hours. I use Instagram, some trading apps and switching on hotspot gives a decent battery. Just go for it if you want to buy. Add on 20W charger to your cart. It charges 50% in 30 min.. Super cool to use this little monster..
READ MORE

Nithin Kumar

Certified Buyer

29 days ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top