Apple iPhone X (Space Gray, 64 GB)
Coming Soon
4.6
8,503 Ratings & 727 Reviews
₹69,999
91,900
23% off
User Images
+ 103
Apple iPhone X (Space Gray, 64 GB) Reviews
4.0
76Positive feedback
24Negative feedback
...Great phone to own if ur pocket allows, definitely one of the best phones
READ MORE

Jeetendra Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

...Best phone ever. Value for money.
READ MORE

Chitransh Singh

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

10 months ago

...flipkart for such a wonderful discount. Got my dream phone in a very good price ...thank you 💕

IphoneX is just an amazin
READ MORE

Mayur Lanjwar

Certified Buyer, Thane

11 months ago

...Over all good but not value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

...Apple iPhones are the best in the market, agreed the pricing is way too much for an average Indian. But it’s worth it, I have used iPhone
READ MORE

Pragna Prabhakara

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

...good phone for money
READ MORE

Alfshani Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Dewas

10 months ago

...dash charging but charges like a snail. Please don't waste your money and definItely avoid this seller 'BE ORIGINAL'.
READ MORE

diana dsouza

Certified Buyer

13 days ago

...genuine product with proper packing. I have purchased this product with a good discount. Also avail the offer in SBI credit card
READ MORE

Prasanta Kumar Mishra

Certified Buyer, Jatani

1 month ago

...cracker of a deal on this phone. I could’ve never thought of buying it at its regular price. Coming to the phone it’s everything you
READ MORE

Ayush Agrawal

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

11 months ago

...Take my word and if you have that kind of money to spend on, then surely go ahead with this phone(if you can find
READ MORE

Rahul Anand

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Nov, 2017

Back to top