Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
1,935 Ratings & 185 Reviews
₹81,000
User Images
+ 34
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
1,935 Ratings &
185 Reviews
  • 5
     1,512
  • 4
     267
  • 3
     66
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     78
4

iPHONE XR

The product just received today. The item sold by Supercomnet says 10 day replacement. But after delivery the return option is withdrawn from details of order and says if any problem arises contact local Apple service centre. It is a clear fraud for the customers who buy such a high priced handset. Customer be careful about that. My set is running fine but it is not my question.Why an online store like Flipkart close the option of return without informing the customer?
READ MORE

Debmalya Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Burdwan

3 months ago

3259
584
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Phone is good and excellent but price is so high😭😭
READ MORE

Chetan Sharma

Certified Buyer, Palwal

7 months ago

2084
368
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Amazing purchase!
READ MORE

Varsha P

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

354
71
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Nice phone (Coral)
READ MORE

Shekhar Suman

Certified Buyer, Motihari

3 months ago

913
216
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I bought it for my wife. She is happy using a brand name. Luckily I bought Redmi Note 6 Pro within a week and I'm more than satisfied using that despite the fact I also shifted from iPhone.
READ MORE

Sanjay Gulati Musafir

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

102
18
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

just awesome
READ MORE

Tania Biswas

Certified Buyer, Rajpur Sonarpur

7 months ago

1105
292
Report Abuse
5

Super!

super and genius
READ MORE

Deepak rao

Certified Buyer, Narnaul

2 months ago

154
33
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Switched back to ios after 5 years, feels so smooth and looks premium, purchased this on offer for 55000, its performance is beyond expectation, great haptics feel, totally value for money if you purchase in discount.
READ MORE

bhanu varma

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 month ago

12
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Awesome. Gadget .... PowerFull Device..
READ MORE

Bhushan Chaudhari

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

1 month ago

37
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I have bought the 128GB Product RED version.
Being an Android user, it was a different hands-on experience of the XR and Iam really liking it.
Display looks great, sound quality is great, camera quality is good and mainly the gaming performance is so smooth and fast and never felt a single frame drop ever.

Even though its costly for an "Budget" apple iphone, it's worth the money I have spent on this mobile.
READ MORE

Vignesh Jayabal

Certified Buyer, Chennai

28 days ago

53
11
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 19
Back to top