Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
2,049 Ratings & 194 Reviews
₹81,000
User Images
+ 36
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
2,049 Ratings &
194 Reviews
  • 5
     1,602
  • 4
     285
  • 3
     66
  • 2
     16
  • 1
     80
5

Mind-blowing purchase

good dvc
READ MORE

SANJAY KURHADE

Certified Buyer, Nashik District

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

The brand new iPhone XR went dead within 2 weeks of purchase! After spending so much money in buying a top of the line product, one doesn't expect this. And I'm left stranded without a phone while dealing with a personal emergency.
Further, the Apple help line or service centre are not open on Sundays.
I expected more from Apple if they're serious about the Indian market and if they have to charge a premium for their products.
READ MORE

Rakesh Garg

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

82
49
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The phone as expected is great . After a week’s use it is a good for moderate user. Not checked on games and heavy applications. But performance is good.

@Flipkart When i received the phone it was shipped just in a simple plastic bag with original phone box. Please ask your seller to pack the same in and outer card board box.
READ MORE

Mandar Wadadekar

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

7 months ago

166
114
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Bought this for my wife. I use an iPhoneX and this one is much faster than X. Had doubts about display quality as it is LCD and low resolution. Trust me we don’t feel much difference. In fact visibility under sunlight is much better. Even though camera is single it is better than X. Only drawback is that we cannot take portrait pics of objects. It’s algorithm needs human face for portraits.
READ MORE

Shafeek M

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

22 days ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Amazing experience
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Iphone XR is better than other phone,i purchased black is very nice.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Awesome Phone with great specs. Although the screen is LED, you don’t find it different from OLED
READ MORE

Aagam Shah

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

12
4
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

The mobile have problem since I bought it. I have recorded some videos and they don't have sound. So please if you buy it check it the moment you get it in your hand.
READ MORE

prakriti mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Bolpur

1 month ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice phone .
READ MORE

Nitin Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Awesome ❤️. Just go for it. I am very happy with my decision for buying XR instead of iPhone 8 Plus, X, XS and XS Max. Here are the comparisons among these models which made it easy for me to decide to buy this iPhone

Screen:
1. This iPhone has HD screen but others have full HD. Still it doesn’t disappoint me while watching full HD video.
2. Perfect screen size, Not too big(8 Plus, XS Max) and Not very small(iPhone X or iPhone XS).

Design:
1. All these models (except 8 plus) have new iPhon...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

51
40
Report Abuse
Back to top