Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
1,878 Ratings & 180 Reviews
₹81,000
User Images
+ 34
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
1,878 Ratings &
180 Reviews
  • 5
     1,469
  • 4
     256
  • 3
     64
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     77
5

Brilliant

Awesome.. 1st time using IPhone and I am impressed... Thank you to Flipkart for Fast and Safe delivery
READ MORE

SUBIR KARMAKAR

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

7 months ago

24
37
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

1) Awesome Display - Yes i had done lot of research and people out there were saying about it pixel density, but in reality when you hold this side by side to any phone you will be surprised how good the phone actually is.
2) Speed - It is just super duper speed, you will be surprised to see that it handles 30-40 apps without tiny lag
3) Camera - Though it has single lens, it is far better than those andriods having 48MP's.
4) Battery - This is big advantage of buying this phone as it has ...
READ MORE

Prashanth Budi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

So far so good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

6 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

it's my Dream Phone....
overall This Gadget is superb
READ MORE

Rahul Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 days ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing phone. I was a little scared before ordering as I had seen a lot of reviews that said screen is lcd and not oled. But frankly can’t notice the difference. Battery life is amazing. Even after full day usage still half battery remaining. Perfect screen size. Go for it.
READ MORE

Abhinav Tiwari

Certified Buyer

23 days ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome phone as apple always rocks and Flipkart super fast delivery made my day. phone is superb no lags and battery backup is also superb. I suggest to buy although price is slightly higher but it is ok when u strat using this phone.
READ MORE

K.P. PRADEEP

Certified Buyer, Bhilai

1 month ago

3
2
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Camera is not upto mark specially in little dark. Picture is not that available in othet low budget handset.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

9
14
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Everything is good except the charger stopped working on the 3rd day. So Now I have to go to the service Center because of someone’s fault.
READ MORE

Utkarsh Aman

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

the phone looks great. you should go for it. however you must keep a track of the courier facility
READ MORE

Rashmi Rai

Certified Buyer, Gangtok

1 month ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Besides the fact that portrait mode only recognises people, the phone is beyond perfect. On time delivery by Flipkart. Full paisa vasool
READ MORE

Pooja Shree

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top