Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
1,865 Ratings & 179 Reviews
₹81,000
User Images
+ 34
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Black, 256 GB)
4.6
1,865 Ratings &
179 Reviews
  • 5
     1,460
  • 4
     253
  • 3
     64
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     76
5

Best in the market!

Besides the fact that portrait mode only recognises people, the phone is beyond perfect. On time delivery by Flipkart. Full paisa vasool
READ MORE

Pooja Shree

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

So happy with this product thanks flipkart.
READ MORE

Jhabar Sawale

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome i would recommend this apple phone 😍
READ MORE

POKALA EMPEROR.DINESH

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

awesome product.
READ MORE

Sachin Baratakke

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

amazing and quick delivery from flipkart. the phone is just huge and performing well. glad to finally be an apple fan
READ MORE

damien warjri

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

super awesome at first i was a bit tensed that is this a genuine one as i have never shopped for such heavy price from flipkart but i was nore than happy n satisfied but i guess the delivery took a little longer time
READ MORE

Rohit Singh

Certified Buyer

8 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

I bought XR 128 gigs red variant with 10 percent HDFC discount. Delivery is slightly took more days. Packing is neat and good. Its recently imported phone. Performance is snappy and clean. Camera is good. Battery life is awesome. I get around 8 plus hour screen on time. Its way too bulky and weighs more. The main problem and serious problem is, it has got reception problem in LTE and WiFI. Signal strength sucks. I am kinda confused what to do. Have done a online research and found its common ...
READ MORE

Shiva Padmanaban

Certified Buyer, Chennai

12 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Good
READ MORE

Kalaiarasi Kamaraj

Certified Buyer, Chennai

13 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Awesome phone from apple

Best camera quality
Best screen resolution (forget about the pixels)
Great sound output
Face recognition will be an awestruck feature in this phone
Above all apple user interface is at its best in XR

Thank you flipkart & apple for delivering this product
READ MORE

Prabhakaran UVP

Certified Buyer, Chengalpattu

17 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Battery management of IPhone XR is pretty good having 6hr screen time. I guess 3GB Ram is sufficient for this phone as I don’t see any lagging. But again it depends how you use the phone.

Camera is quite impressive. And if you have doubt against look wise and then ya that BIG NOTCH will make you irritate.

It supports wireless charging too. It’s heavy comparable to Redmi or one plus , Due to build design.
READ MORE

Anurag Tripathy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

18 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top