Apple iPhone XR (Black, 64 GB)
4.6
40,858 Ratings & 3,095 Reviews
₹44,999
52,500
14% off
User Images
+ 1208
Apple iPhone XR (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.6
40,858 Ratings &
3,095 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 32,166
  • 5,808
  • 1,127
  • 374
  • 1,383
4

Wonderful

😍😍 My 1st iPhone and really i love itt....
I moved android to iOS and its very good experience ..
new gui and new things.specially i love 😍 the display...
READ MORE

Ajay Kabadi

Certified Buyer, Thane

11 months ago

87
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Excellent performance. Upgraded from iphone 7 to iphone XR . No issue in ios . Good decision for Iphone XR while choosing Chinese company ( one plus 8 pro) . Fully satisfied 🤙🏻🔥
READ MORE

Abhijeet Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

3 months ago

33
6
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Awesome smart phone.... Loved it.
Big display, awesome battery backup, Monster sounds, great colour, Apple durability what more u want.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

2 months ago

26
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Great phone at Great Price point.. Most affordable iPhone.. loved it
READ MORE

Aravind Tejaswi Kandadai

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

Oct, 2019

25
2
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Looks are great. The UI is really smooth and lag free. Due to absence of useless gimmicky features, its easy to use. Great cameras. Good display. Really a great device. On top of all, Apple assurity!! Updates, stability, virus/malware free.
READ MORE

Ankur Jain

Certified Buyer, Surat

May, 2019

25
13
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

After using for 6 months, I would just like to say that after using iPhone, u would not like android again. Specially talking of iPhone XR, this is the first iPhone with excellent battery backup, camera, usage and sound.
READ MORE

Shayan Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

11 months ago

18
1
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent Product!!!
Pros :
+ Long lasting battery
+ Flawless portrait mode (front and rear)
+ Dual sim support
+ Price is Worth
Cons :
- No OLED display
- No Full HD
- Bit heavy

Caution:
There are few smudges/stains on my screen which are not getting cleaned. However there is no functionality impact nor it’s visible until you see in tilted. Currently I am following up with Apple care to get it fix.
READ MORE

Ajinkya Awalkar

Certified Buyer, Pune

Oct, 2019

16
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Value for money...the performance is good.camera clarity is too good. As I am a android user it was quite struggling to start with iphone xr. But with help of the YouTube it was simple to start with it. Flip kart delivery was before time thank for the fast service. I had ordered iphone xr on 22nd August 2020 and received it on 24th August 2020 superfast delivery thank you very much as it was my birthday gift and my birthday was on 25th August 2020. We were very like will receive it on time or...
READ MORE

Aparna Dalvi

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Glad I had bought this phone at 45k before the process went up.
Performance is top notch, the A12 BIONIC chipset is a beast.
Camera is great and HDR kicks in automatically to bring that extra detail in the photos and videos.
Highly recommended.
READ MORE

Sheikh Irfan Hasmi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome IPhone.
My first IPhone. Am very happy 😃
IOS 13.6(updated)
Battery one day
Display good enough
Camera awesome, uploaded some pics
Performance awesome, No lag in PUBG.
Also having 3D Touch which is awesome.
Overall Full pack, love it 😍
Thanks Apple
Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

Sudhanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hajipur

2 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
Back to top