Apple iPhone XR (Black, 64 GB)
4.6
40,937 Ratings & 3,104 Reviews
₹44,999
52,500
14% off
User Images
+ 1211
Apple iPhone XR (Black, 64 GB) Reviews
4.6
40,937 Ratings &
3,104 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 32,224
  • 5,820
  • 1,134
  • 373
  • 1,386
5

Classy product

Yaar I am speechless. It’s a stunning phone and will be a stunning phone for the price tag. It’s a HD pannel but trust me you can’t be able to tell weather it’s HD or Full HD pannel. Baaki toh yaar bas itna hee bol skta sirf use krne ke baad hee samjh me aayega kya cheez hai ye.👌
READ MORE

Ankit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

2 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent battery backup, Stunning camera,Premium looks.. Thank you FLIPKART for such fast delivery.. A worthy cause for purchasing an iPhone Xr..
Awesome 👍🏻
READ MORE

Rupesh Ranjan

Certified Buyer, Madhepura

Jul, 2019

18
6
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I wanted very secure phome in this time when cyber crime is going to upscale. There is no phone in market above 30000 which provide chip level security. ios is more secured than android no doubt. So it was a wise decision from my side to choose iphone xr with decent battery life and every year update i am sure upto 2025. So anybody who think of having a fast phone with security can go with iphone xr
READ MORE

Sharad Mishra

Certified Buyer, Pakaur

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Upgraded From Android to iOs... It's really super cool having a classy phone in hand... Give a Royal feeling... Thank you flipkart ... Got it in offer for 45999/- Xr 64 gb
READ MORE

SURAJ JUVEKAR

Certified Buyer, Karwar

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Camera is too good.battery backup is also good.i was android user.but now feeling happy using iPhone.ios is too good than android. No bloat ware in iOS. Compact size.easy to use single hand.dont buy one plus 7t and Samsung s10 lite.
READ MORE

Gautam Kumar

Certified Buyer, Fazilka

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

very nice phone my first I phone experience good looking and sturdy I like it
READ MORE

umeshkumar kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

My second iphone after 6S. It's really a beast. After two years from date of launching still it's ahead of most of the android phones. If anyone is confusd between OnePlus and iphone than go for iphone. I have used 6S for four years, did not found any lag even with very heavy usage and after that I sold it at a decent price. Resale value is always great in iPhone.

With great price we get a very decent product.
READ MORE

Jyotirmoy Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Upgraded to the new iPhone XR from Apple iPhone 6S .I bought the Product red , as usual Iphone is robust , Colour is good , Display is awesome and battery is running more than 30 hrs with normal use...over all too good , got delivery in 3 days with flipkart
READ MORE

Raushan Raj

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

One of the best decisions I have ever made. When I switched from android to iOS, I thought it’s going to be difficult but it wasn’t. This phone is amazing. It’s fast, have a great battery life, awesome camera (inspite of no night mode, which I don’t need) and flawless performance. Perfect!
READ MORE

Ujjvala Collins

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Good product but packaging needs to be improved as there is no extra care taken for package that too Plus Customers. Expect in future with good Packaging with Plus customers
READ MORE

Naveen S Kadur

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top