Apple iPhone XR (Blue, 128 GB)
4.6
2,434 Ratings & 226 Reviews
₹73,900
81,900
9% off
User Images
+ 37
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Blue, 128 GB)
4.6
2,434 Ratings &
226 Reviews
  • 5
     1,906
  • 4
     340
  • 3
     78
  • 2
     22
  • 1
     88
5

Best in the market!

Awesome Phone with great specs. Although the screen is LED, you don’t find it different from OLED
READ MORE

Aagam Shah

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

2 months ago

12
5
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice phone .
READ MORE

Nitin Bhardwaj

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Awesome ❤️. Just go for it. I am very happy with my decision for buying XR instead of iPhone 8 Plus, X, XS and XS Max. Here are the comparisons among these models which made it easy for me to decide to buy this iPhone

Screen:
1. This iPhone has HD screen but others have full HD. Still it doesn’t disappoint me while watching full HD video.
2. Perfect screen size, Not too big(8 Plus, XS Max) and Not very small(iPhone X or iPhone XS).

Design:
1. All these models (except 8 plus) have new iPhon...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

54
41
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very good phone if you are in apple ecosystem . Because if you consider price to specs , yes there are better performing android phones out there in that price . But if you are picking iphone xr because you use the apple ecosystem and you dont have budget for xs max ,then you are not gonna go wrong with it . The camera is awesome along with the battery life. You are getting the same processor as xs i.e A12 bionic .Gamers would not find any reason to regret.Sound output through the speakers ...
READ MORE

Ayan Mukherji

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

6 months ago

14
7
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

The mobile have problem since I bought it. I have recorded some videos and they don't have sound. So please if you buy it check it the moment you get it in your hand.
READ MORE

prakriti mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Bolpur

2 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent ! Don't doubt about the display .. even i have seen many review videos about it . No need to worry its absolutely fine u cant recognize the difference . All other features are good and the battery life is insane you are really gonna love it ! you wont regret after buying this iPhone XR .
READ MORE

Krishna Mohan

Certified Buyer, Bapatla

8 days ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Nice product but a bit costly as per Indian market any it is also a status symbol as well hence not a issue
READ MORE

Pravin Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

20 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Almost used iPhone XR for more than a month now. And overall it’s a great package from apple. Value for money product. Great performance, Great Camera & Display.
READ MORE

MOHIT PATIL

Certified Buyer, Nashik

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

super awesome at first i was a bit tensed that is this a genuine one as i have never shopped for such heavy price from flipkart but i was nore than happy n satisfied but i guess the delivery took a little longer time
READ MORE

Rohit Singh

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Not worth and flipkart thr worst delivery partner
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

6 months ago

26
19
Report Abuse
Back to top