Apple iPhone XR (Blue, 128 GB)
4.6
2,362 Ratings & 221 Reviews
₹73,900
81,900
9% off
User Images
+ 37
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Blue, 128 GB)
4.6
2,362 Ratings &
221 Reviews
  • 5
     1,852
  • 4
     327
  • 3
     77
  • 2
     19
  • 1
     87
5

Terrific purchase

nice mobile it's value for money thanks flipakart
READ MORE

jitendra prajapati

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

87
90
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing phone. I was a little scared before ordering as I had seen a lot of reviews that said screen is lcd and not oled. But frankly can’t notice the difference. Battery life is amazing. Even after full day usage still half battery remaining. Perfect screen size. Go for it.
READ MORE

Abhinav Tiwari

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

No reviews required. Its a apple.
READ MORE

Karthick Krishna

Certified Buyer, Sanaswadi

2 months ago

18
14
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

The mobile have problem since I bought it. I have recorded some videos and they don't have sound. So please if you buy it check it the moment you get it in your hand.
READ MORE

prakriti mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Bolpur

2 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Phone is good for the first time user of iPhone but not for the other iPhone user who thinks its latest version compared to 8plus this will be degraded version of apple , i donno y this one is not even a full hd display? Its lukg lyk below 10k android phones display, no 3d touch is tolerable bcaz i wont use ofter, upgraded were processor which is a sec faster than a previous nd camera even single portrait was fabulous but viewing that image in this display was lukg bit bad if we transfer that...
READ MORE

S Ranjithkumar

Certified Buyer, Salem

3 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I’ve got this phone after reading a lot of reviews and watching YouTube videos and I must say that this phone is exactly what they say and why it has become the best seller for apple.

I got the product red colour which is first time apple has introduced red colour in the iphone. I feel it’s a great combination of red and black bezels and look great. I am using it with a transparent silicon hard case.

It’s just like any other iphone but better in terms of screen size, battery life, Face ID...
READ MORE

Tapan Bhanot

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

1 month ago

9
5
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Everything is great about the phone except the display. Feels premium.Camera is good but portrait mode works for Human pic only. Display is like 10k android phone.
READ MORE

Vikky Kumar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awsm product by apple super..
READ MORE

sukhi bhullar

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

8 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

superb and cool product.
READ MORE

rahul singh

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

APPLE IS ALL TOGETHER A DIFFERENT BALL GAME.
Smooth going till date after 6 months of use.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
Back to top