Apple iPhone XR (Blue, 128 GB)
4.6
2,472 Ratings & 227 Reviews
₹73,900
81,900
9% off
User Images
+ 37
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XR (Blue, 128 GB)
4.6
2,472 Ratings &
227 Reviews
  • 5
     1,932
  • 4
     349
  • 3
     80
  • 2
     23
  • 1
     88
4

Good choice

Good one
READ MORE

Tarashankar Roy

Certified Buyer, Serampore

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

This is the 1st iPhone we have bought. Now we know why it's difficult for anyone to switch from iOS to Android. Even though it is costly but it is a complete package. The only con as per me is the weight. Rest all it's the best flagship phone anyone can buy.
READ MORE

Nikhil Shivagunde

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Awesome phone from apple

Best camera quality
Best screen resolution (forget about the pixels)
Great sound output
Face recognition will be an awestruck feature in this phone
Above all apple user interface is at its best in XR

Thank you flipkart & apple for delivering this product
READ MORE

Prabhakaran UVP

Certified Buyer, Chengalpattu

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Surprised by the delivery on the 3rd day of order. Genuine product. It gets heated occasionally during charging/using internet. Amazing performance and smooth functioning.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome phone... no display related issues... its same as other iphone xs, i phone x max... u can hardly find any differences... 1080p works in youtube videos, only 3d touch is missing which doesnt make any differences..battery life is just wow..
READ MORE

HEMBROD BRAHMA

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

superbbbbb
READ MORE

Dr Rabindra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Godda

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It’s really an amazing phone but the only con is the price is high otherwise it’s good
READ MORE

Achin Jain

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Some time there is a network problem. Price is very high as Compared to other phone which is available in market. If ur iPhone lover the u can go for it. It is better then iPhone XS.
READ MORE

Suraj Mondal

Certified Buyer, Jeypur

7 months ago

14
13
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I’ve got this phone after reading a lot of reviews and watching YouTube videos and I must say that this phone is exactly what they say and why it has become the best seller for apple.

I got the product red colour which is first time apple has introduced red colour in the iphone. I feel it’s a great combination of red and black bezels and look great. I am using it with a transparent silicon hard case.

It’s just like any other iphone but better in terms of screen size, battery life, Face ID...
READ MORE

Tapan Bhanot

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

1 month ago

9
7
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Leave aside the spec sheet for a while and use for a day you'll understand why an iPhone is an iPhone

excellent delivery service by Flipkart
READ MORE

Amartya Basu

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
4
Report Abuse
Back to top