Apple iPhone XR ((PRODUCT)RED, 64 GB)
4.6
6,629 Ratings & 578 Reviews
₹59,799
User Images
+ 146
Apple iPhone XR ((PRODUCT)RED, 64 GB) Reviews
4.1
77Positive feedback
23Negative feedback
...too..

I have coral color and it’s nice (: other color variants looks good too (:
READ MORE

Nuaa Rawat

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 months ago

...experience of the XR and Iam really liking it.
Display looks great, sound quality is great, camera quality
READ MORE

Vignesh Jayabal

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

...Third thing, it doesn't have 3D Touch, but now has Haptic Touch which doesn't bother me since I've never used the 3D Touch on
READ MORE

AAKASH SIMSON

Certified Buyer, Raipur

8 days ago

...Superb Screen display, compare with S8 side by side, this would
READ MORE

Sameer Das

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

...1) Awesome Display - Yes i had done lot of research and people
READ MORE

Prashanth Budi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

...beautiful....
display quality fantastic...
most importantly security lockage system...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, North Barrackpur

2 months ago

...phone with good durable built and colors, screen quality is also very nice. Everything is perfect
READ MORE

Nishant Sharma

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

6 months ago

...points...camera image quality is too good and color reproduction is excellent. Battery is good and for normal usage I'm
READ MORE

Dinesh Kumar P

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

1 month ago

...with HD resolution but it's not that bad, it's a good display very bright & colour accurate. The camera of this phone
READ MORE

Rishav Bose

Certified Buyer, Nalhati

4 months ago

...other people on internet are shouting . I am not disappointed about the screen at all and i feel most people would not
READ MORE

Ayan Mukherji

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

Page 1 of 5
Back to top