Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
75,008 Ratings & 6,434 Reviews
₹38,999
47,900
18% off
User Images
+ 2584
Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
90Positive feedback
10Negative feedback
...Nice handset with better battery backup. Smooth display and touch screen. Overall nice product with
READ MORE

Ajesh Raj

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

1 month ago

...preformance
It has a fine battery backup
It’s display is cute good
Rest all proformance is amazing..
READ MORE

Kunal Singh

Certified Buyer, Pakaur

1 month ago

...such a smooth os experience n performance. Great display good battery life awesome touch n feel ok camera. Its a good buy for iphone lovers!
READ MORE

Prem Kandhi

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

1 month ago

...all.
6. Dark theme concept is poor and doesn’t change background of few sections that makes its display very cheap look wise.
7. Nothing much extra offered in terms
READ MORE

Ranjan Tiwari

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...should have been but short to make it handy. People who like big screen for them it’s cool. I was using I phone 7 till now and I still
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...Galaxy S8 before buying this iPhone. But S8 display was Super Amoled display. When I am using this after S8 I am badly
READ MORE

Siby George

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...Very very nice smooth display to use updated iOS 14.3
READ MORE

shivakumar bu

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...Excellent display and sound quality..
READ MORE

Rohit Prakash

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

... Nd I bought xr.
Battery is very good
Display is better than x
Camera ..the single camera Is doing
READ MORE

Shankar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

...battery life when compared to iPhone X.
Display is good too nothing to complaint about
Prrformance
READ MORE

Anurag Dutta

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

2 months ago

Page 1 of 13
Back to top