Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
80,840 Ratings & 6,892 Reviews
₹39,999
47,900
16% off
User Images
+ 2723
Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.7
91Positive feedback
9Negative feedback
...Perfect phone at price of one plus , got this at 35k good decent screen size no issues with performance being an iPhone . Best Buy !!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ahmadnagar

2 months ago

...Great phone (iphone). Great camera, display is awesome, and perfomance is as great as iphone 11
READ MORE

Piyush Suri

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

...This is my second apple i phone , screen size and face unlocking features are good.
READ MORE

Rahul Sachan

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

2 months ago

...Camera is awesome, battery is awesome, display is good not bad. Overall i will give the xr 4.8/5
READ MORE

Aditya Sharma

Certified Buyer, Haridwar

2 months ago

...performs amazing+good camera+good battery+good screen+safety 5* for display 4*for battery 3*for
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Saharsa District

2 months ago

...Nice handset with better battery backup. Smooth display and touch screen. Overall nice product with
READ MORE

Ajesh Raj

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta District

2 months ago

...preformance
It has a fine battery backup
It’s display is cute good
Rest all proformance is amazing..
READ MORE

Kunal Singh

Certified Buyer, Pakaur

2 months ago

...such a smooth os experience n performance. Great display good battery life awesome touch n feel ok camera. Its a good buy for iphone lovers!
READ MORE

Prem Kandhi

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

3 months ago

...all.
6. Dark theme concept is poor and doesn’t change background of few sections that makes its display very cheap look wise.
7. Nothing much extra offered in terms
READ MORE

Ranjan Tiwari

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

...should have been but short to make it handy. People who like big screen for them it’s cool. I was using I phone 7 till now and I still
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

Back to top