Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
81,209 Ratings & 6,931 Reviews
₹41,999
47,900
12% off
User Images
+ 2740
Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.7
91Positive feedback
9Negative feedback
...all.
6. Dark theme concept is poor and doesn’t change background of few sections that makes its display very cheap look wise.
7. Nothing much extra offered in terms
READ MORE

Ranjan Tiwari

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

3 months ago

...should have been but short to make it handy. People who like big screen for them it’s cool. I was using I phone 7 till now and I still
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jharia Khas

3 months ago

...Galaxy S8 before buying this iPhone. But S8 display was Super Amoled display. When I am using this after S8 I am badly
READ MORE

Siby George

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

3 months ago

...Very very nice smooth display to use updated iOS 14.3
READ MORE

shivakumar bu

Certified Buyer, Davanagere

3 months ago

...Excellent display and sound quality..
READ MORE

Rohit Prakash

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

... Nd I bought xr.
Battery is very good
Display is better than x
Camera ..the single camera Is doing
READ MORE

Shankar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

...battery life when compared to iPhone X.
Display is good too nothing to complaint about
Prrformance
READ MORE

Anurag Dutta

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

3 months ago

...awesome.
Portrait mode is up to the mark.
Display looks nice but can be improved.
while video calling
READ MORE

Shamshad

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

3 months ago

...performance.. camera quality is superb .. Display is excellent.. Battery is ok ok .. face id is working
READ MORE

Hemanth Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

...better .. user experience is awesome . Very good display for games and media ..performance is good not as good
READ MORE

Sanjay D

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

Back to top