Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
80,627 Ratings & 6,879 Reviews
₹39,999
47,900
16% off
User Images
+ 2712
Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
80,627 Ratings &
6,879 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 61,502
  • 12,887
  • 2,683
  • 881
  • 2,674
5

Must buy!

Awesome Working... But internet speed is low. Battery backup only 1 day. Without internet 2 days.

It is working very brilliant. Camera is outstanding like video & Photo shoot camera.❤️
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

21
7
Report Abuse
5

Pretty Good

I am new to the apple scene and I gotta say I picked an awesome phone to start with. I know it is 2 years old but I bet neither the camera or the processor is outdated. It can keep up with most other bran new smart phones which was released this year.

I am writing this review after almost 1 month of use.

Display: I don't see any problem in this LCD. It is very accurate and I barely feel the need for an OLED.
Battery: I get backup for a whole day with around 6-7 hrs of screen on time .
Camer...
READ MORE

Benn Et

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha

2 months ago

15
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I was in a dilemma, whether to buy or not coz I was using android for a long time wanted to upgrade it, I went through the reviews of I have never seen these much of positive reviews for a single Product. So I thought of giving a try. It's worth the wait, till now I haven't found even a single flaw. I am just loving it.🤩
READ MORE

Prakash Redeem

Certified Buyer, Ooty

3 months ago

18
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Awesome phone good performance plus good cameras totally satisfied
I have used this phone from last seven days and I observed battery back up is also good
READ MORE

nikhil lingayat

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

1 month ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Loved the performance but screen is a bit disappointing bit smaller could have been bigger and display is not amoled so it’s LCD still the phone is Sexy I loved it it’s pure Genuine Orignal iPhone I washed it also. It’s water resistant .
READ MORE

Aniket Naik

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

My second iphone after 6S. It's really a beast. After two years from date of launching still it's ahead of most of the android phones. If anyone is confusd between OnePlus and iphone than go for iphone. I have used 6S for four years, did not found any lag even with very heavy usage and after that I sold it at a decent price. Resale value is always great in iPhone.

With great price we get a very decent product.
READ MORE

Jyotirmoy Choudhury

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Its not cheap iphone it is a affordable iphone with decent camera nad good battery with execellent apple tech.. worth buying in 2021
READ MORE

mohan balam

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Amazing iPhone. Though iphone 11 is the best till now but still this phone can also go for next 3-4 years atleast if you don't need best camera which iphone 11 or 12 has. Got it around 28k in big billion days with exchange offer and bank offer. Worth every penny that too so less as compared to it's actual price. Switched from Iphone 7 which was also nice handy but had battery and heating issues. Except camera which is not that bad everything else is nice!
READ MORE

Janhvi Mohanta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Glad I had bought this phone at 45k before the process went up.
Performance is top notch, the A12 BIONIC chipset is a beast.
Camera is great and HDR kicks in automatically to bring that extra detail in the photos and videos.
Highly recommended.
READ MORE

Sheikh Irfan Hasmi

Certified Buyer

8 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product Must Buy Device

1.Display 4.5/5
2.Camera 4.5/5
3.Audio quality 5/5
4.Battery 5/5
5.Performance 5/5
I am already using iPhone 12. I brought Xr for my brother,i haven't seen any difference between both Display(only dark content are much sharper in iPhone 12, and also camera quality will be better in 12 that's it, performance seem to be almost close enough to Iphone 12)
Go for Xr Guys it's worth buying.
READ MORE

AKHIL A V

Certified Buyer

17 days ago

10
1
Report Abuse
Back to top