Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter)
4.6
75,956 Ratings & 6,504 Reviews
₹38,999
47,900
18% off
User Images
+ 2608
Apple iPhone XR (Yellow, 64 GB) (Includes EarPods, Power Adapter) Reviews
4.6
75,956 Ratings &
6,504 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 58,068
  • 12,062
  • 2,510
  • 816
  • 2,500
5

Perfect product!

It’s amazing camera preformance
It has a fine battery backup
It’s display is cute good
Rest all proformance is amazing..
READ MORE

Kunal Singh

Certified Buyer, Pakaur

1 month ago

18
6
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Yaar I am speechless. It’s a stunning phone and will be a stunning phone for the price tag. It’s a HD pannel but trust me you can’t be able to tell weather it’s HD or Full HD pannel. Baaki toh yaar bas itna hee bol skta sirf use krne ke baad hee samjh me aayega kya cheez hai ye.👌
READ MORE

Ankit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

very nice phone my first I phone experience good looking and sturdy I like it
READ MORE

umeshkumar kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Jan, 2020

14
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Loved the performance but screen is a bit disappointing bit smaller could have been bigger and display is not amoled so it’s LCD still the phone is Sexy I loved it it’s pure Genuine Orignal iPhone I washed it also. It’s water resistant .
READ MORE

Aniket Naik

Certified Buyer, Mapusa

6 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I wanted very secure phome in this time when cyber crime is going to upscale. There is no phone in market above 30000 which provide chip level security. ios is more secured than android no doubt. So it was a wise decision from my side to choose iphone xr with decent battery life and every year update i am sure upto 2025. So anybody who think of having a fast phone with security can go with iphone xr
READ MORE

Sharad Mishra

Certified Buyer, Pakaur

6 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good phone not bad, felt happy on purchasing with Flipkart, but to get this product for me it takes 10 days to get from the Ekart logistics, please be quick with process intimate customer in a proper way of shipping goods..

Camera _ 4
Performance_4
Battery_4
Display_3
Overall - 4/5
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

6 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Value for money! Superb performance & camera clarity
I have used i5,i6,i7 and now I have switched to XR and I shud say best ever purchase among all the ones despite all of them were good ! Red is super cool colour
READ MORE

sonali chavan

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good iphone in budget to purchase. Feel is totally different from android. U won't get back to android phones after using iPhone. Camera quality is good with good battery back up. Overall a great buy in flipkart BBS at Rs 37,999.
READ MORE

Yash Srivastava

Certified Buyer, Uttarkashi

1 month ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I first took the feedback from my friends and all said it has good battery quality so why waste money in 11,11 pro or 12 when XR gives you good value for money. 🙂I never bought mobiles online , this is my first purchase and it was excellent 💯👍. Also I suggest to take a video and check the parcel when the delivery man delivers the item in door step.
1.Good camera
2.Long battery life
3.It comes with cable, Adapter and Earpods
4.Touch and accesibility excellent.
5.I loved the size as it com...
READ MORE

Nola Ao

Certified Buyer, Dibrugarh District

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I am writing this review after almost 9 month, reason being, i didnt want to rush it by giving half baked reviews.
This phone is undoubtedly the best phone among all the phones i have ever used, this phone is all about the useful things at their best and no gimmicks or unnecessary things.
Design and look depends on individual, so leaving this on you.
Jumping to pros and cons
Pros :
1.best feature i like about this is the battery drains only when you use it, and thus it lasts longer and spend...
READ MORE

Akshay devansh

Certified Buyer, New Raipur

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top