All Reviews
Overall 
4.7
208 Ratings &
29 Reviews
  • 5
     174
  • 4
     22
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     2
  • 1
     7
5

Classy product

It's been a whole day and still phone is on. Battery is really improved. And Camera quality is really Awesome. But price is really not worth it. I recommend it 5 star because of its Appearance. Good phone.
READ MORE

Aman Azad

Certified Buyer

2 Oct, 2018

101
51
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Mind blowing delivery team. Received the phone one day before the expected delivery date. And that too before the apple store delivery’s 😂
And the delivery guy was such a nice person.

Now time for the phone.
Not worth upgrading if you have iPhoneX, i have it but can’t stop myself form buy new iphones on launch so yeah. But if you have any phone other then iPhoneX you should buy if possible. Live your life as happy as possible guys. 👍🏻
READ MORE

Yash Chhoker

Certified Buyer

28 Sep, 2018

29
51
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I like the display and the ease to hold it. Better grip over iPhone 7
READ MORE

Subbaraju Kalidindi

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Its perfect bt insanely overpriced.. Bt m luving it so much..display is gorgeous/sound is good too/ camera is better compared to iphone x/ battery life isnt that great..
One thing i dont like is Flipkart's delivery..it sucks big time.. They took 4 days to deliver 1 lac rupees product..which is bad.
Maximum time for delivery should be 2 days.. Must deliver the product this expensive with in 1-2 days..
2/5 star for delivery
4/5 star for the phone
READ MORE

Lovepreet Singh

Certified Buyer

2 Oct, 2018

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This review comes from someone who hates big phones and loves android and iOS both. So hope I’m clear that this review is not biased.

Before deciding to give all my hard earned savings to Apple, I wasn’t sure whether I should go for this or a standard previous gen iPhone 7/8 or maybe an Android. To be honest, the price of this XS Is truly excess! Even a month ago I would have never imagined that someday I’d be buying an iPhone 1 lakh wala phone as my daily driver. I still have my iPhone SE t...
READ MORE

ARUNAVA MALO

Certified Buyer

7 Oct, 2018

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent experience

Excellent experience. Delivered 2 days early from committed date.
READ MORE

Dr Prithvi Yadav

Certified Buyer

22 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

An amazing IPhone till date 😎
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

21 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

the phone is amazing and i bought it for Rs 1,04,000 on bigg billion day
READ MORE

Deepak Advani

Certified Buyer

21 Oct, 2018

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Really a very fast delivery and the condition of the phone was awesome.Thank You
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

20 Oct, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Product was nicely packed and delivered before time
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

18 Oct, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 3
Back to top