All Reviews
Overall 
4.6
475 Ratings &
70 Reviews
  • 5
     384
  • 4
     54
  • 3
     10
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     18
5

Terrific purchase

This review comes from someone who hates big phones and loves android and iOS both. So hope I’m clear that this review is not biased.

Before deciding to give all my hard earned savings to Apple, I wasn’t sure whether I should go for this or a standard previous gen iPhone 7/8 or maybe an Android. To be honest, the price of this XS Is truly excess! Even a month ago I would have never imagined that someday I’d be buying an iPhone 1 lakh wala phone as my daily driver. I still have my iPhone SE t...
READ MORE

ARUNAVA MALO

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 Oct, 2018

218
120
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's been a whole day and still phone is on. Battery is really improved. And Camera quality is really Awesome. But price is really not worth it. I recommend it 5 star because of its Appearance. Good phone.
READ MORE

Aman Azad

Certified Buyer, Ballia

2 Oct, 2018

349
207
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very good
READ MORE

PRANEETH ABURI

Certified Buyer, Hiriyur

28 Oct, 2018

71
47
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Camera is having issue. I went to the iPlanet and compared the camera and I was shocked because the phone available in the iPlanet has camera far better than this.
READ MORE

Neha Rani

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 Nov, 2018

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

excellent product . delivered 2 days before excepted delivery date.
READ MORE

Saurabh Mhatre

Certified Buyer, Raigarh District

30 Oct, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phone is good but it’s quite expensive.
READ MORE

Shailendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

25 Oct, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Really a very fast delivery and the condition of the phone was awesome.Thank You
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bidhan Nagar

20 Oct, 2018

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

sometimed it heats while multi tasking
READ MORE

Hemant Govindjiwale

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 Nov, 2018

12
6
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

ty #flipkart #mastercard to gave me such good product in masterstroke contest @1.
READ MORE

Anupam Gupta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 Nov, 2018

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

First of all I would like to Thanks #Flipkart & #Mastercard for giving me such a wonderful Diwali gift as a part of MasterStroke Contest.

This latest product from Apple is no doubt a value for money. Its specifications may not be that much on the higher side as compared to other low budget Chinese Phones, but it gives you more than what is says. The 12MP + 12MP dual rear camera gives you a DSLR type photos. In low light also the quality of the pics are quite good as it has quad LED Flash Li...
READ MORE

Nitish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Pune

1 Nov, 2018

14
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 7
Back to top