Apple iPhone XS Max (Gold, 64 GB)
4.7
1,000 Ratings & 128 Reviews
₹1,09,900
User Images
+ 11
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XS Max (Gold, 64 GB)
4.7
1,000 Ratings &
128 Reviews
  • 5
     835
  • 4
     91
  • 3
     25
  • 2
     7
  • 1
     42
1

Did not meet expectations

What you’re going to read after this is a very bitter and terrible experience I have had and been having with Flipkart now.

I ordered an iPhone XS MAX (256GB) from Flipkart on the 29th of November 2018. It was supposed to be a 3rd year Anniversary present for my wife. The phone arrived on the 30th of November. As I wasn’t in town, I opened the package on the 1st of December. I was shocked beyond belief to find that the phone inside seemed to have air bubbles on the cover apart from looking ...
READ MORE

Nakkhul 33AJRPJ2464R1ZI

Certified Buyer, Chennai

30 Nov, 2018

3252
371
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best iphone I have used till now .. good update from my previous iPhone 6s Plus
READ MORE

Debasish Rajkhowa

Certified Buyer, Nagaon District

15 Feb, 2019

419
71
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

It’s Flipkart problem with Myself, Nothing to do with product. Just for a small scratch on iPhone body of 6s you cancel the exchange which is absolutely ridiculous rest everything was in very good condition. The problem is not of the iPhone being not exchanged or Additional money spent but it is just that are you expecting brand new mobiles in exchange or what and who is going to give you that ? It just that the expectation should be that no major problems in the device being given back shoul...
READ MORE

Varsha Bagla

Certified Buyer, Thane

18 Oct, 2018

2456
491
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Very Nice
READ MORE

Prem Mankad

Certified Buyer, Barmer

15 Oct, 2018

1366
284
Report Abuse
1

not good. got used product

disappointed. i got used one. its better to buy from store.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

4 Mar, 2019

16
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Pre- ordered this. Flipkart was kind enough to deliver a day before committed delivery date.
Amazing phone but i feel does not justify its high cost, 1.25 lacs is not the amount we should be paying in India whereas the same phone costs $1250 in US, that roughly translates to Rs85000.
Display 9/10
Battery 9/10
Os/interface 9/10
Rear camera 9/10
Front camera 3/10
Speaker quality 9/10
Build quality 10/10
On you-tube search gizmofest for more details.
READ MORE

Mohd Anas

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

29 Sep, 2018

564
111
Report Abuse
5

Super!

pretty good phone , camera quality is outstanding but battery is still poor ! takes 2 hours + to get fully charge !
rest everything is good ! :)
READ MORE

Mohit Sehgal

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

29 Sep, 2018

1352
291
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Superb buy. Awesome phone. At par with my Note 9. Got it at a good price of 1.10 lac 256gb variant. Iphone Xs Max
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 Nov, 2018

238
46
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Best iphone yet
READ MORE

Prabhninder Doad

Certified Buyer, Faridkot

12 Dec, 2018

308
64
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best phone in year of 2018 👌🏻👍👍👍👍🤫
READ MORE

Mohammed Shoaib

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

30 Dec, 2018

209
42
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 13
Back to top