Apple iPhone XS Max (Space Grey, 64 GB)
4.6
1,125 Ratings & 126 Reviews
₹1,09,900
User Images
+ 11
Apple iPhone XS Max (Space Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
3.7
65Positive feedback
35Negative feedback
...buy. Awesome phone. At par with my Note 9. Got it at a good price of 1.10 lac 256gb variant. Iphone Xs Ma
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

...display this makes more sense than the XS. When it comes to value for money, apple has made sure no one will be on their
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

...Awesome camera, stability and battery. Apple phones anyway possess great show off value and decent ecosystem.
READ MORE

Aniket Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

...know apple phones are status symbol and not value for money . And Flipkart helps me a lot in replacement.
READ MORE

Vikash Yadav

Certified Buyer, Chandigarh

10 months ago

...Fast delivery and good deal
Thanks FLIPKART
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Sirsa

10 months ago

...Awesome value for proposition piece. Worth the price 👌
READ MORE

sai kiran

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

10 months ago

...they can’t do anything about it and that I will have to deal the issue with an Apple store around me. After a lot
READ MORE

Nakkhul 33AJRPJ2464R1ZI

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

...gives very premium and rich feel in hand. If price is concern, I will definitely recommend iPhone XR otherwise
READ MORE

Girish Öm

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

9 months ago

...regret after buying this costly phone
As far as price is concern, common better things come with better pric
READ MORE

Manju

Certified Buyer, Anantapur

10 months ago

...committed delivery date.
Amazing phone but i feel does not justify its high cost, 1.25 lacs is not the amount we should be
READ MORE

Mohd Anas

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top