Apple iPhone XS (Space Grey, 512 GB)
4.7
700 Ratings & 94 Reviews
₹1,40,000
User Images
All Reviews for Apple iPhone XS (Space Grey, 512 GB)
4.7
700 Ratings &
94 Reviews
  • 5
     574
  • 4
     77
  • 3
     16
  • 2
     10
  • 1
     23
5

Awesome

The flagship model by Apple definitely does justice to it's name. Superb camera and performance. Battery drains a bit though after regular usage but the A12 bionic professor makes life better
READ MORE

Ashwin Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

779
183
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The most expensive iPhone but also the most powerful phone. I have had a very smooth experience with the mobile and the camera is one of the best in the market and can compete with DSLRs. Supports Wireless charging and now the face ID is faster than before. Only Con I can think right now after using the mobile for 2 months is that the phone is very expensive in India. Got if for a discount of 5000 rupees. The packing and delivery by Flipkart was great as usual.
READ MORE

Ayush Vijayvargia

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

2 months ago

322
88
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

This review comes from someone who hates big phones and loves android and iOS both. So hope I’m clear that this review is not biased.

Before deciding to give all my hard earned savings to Apple, I wasn’t sure whether I should go for this or a standard previous gen iPhone 7/8 or maybe an Android. To be honest, the price of this XS Is truly excess! Even a month ago I would have never imagined that someday I’d be buying an iPhone 1 lakh wala phone as my daily driver. I still have my iPhone SE t...
READ MORE

ARUNAVA MALO

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

559
247
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phone is good but it’s quite expensive.
READ MORE

Shailendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's been a whole day and still phone is on. Battery is really improved. And Camera quality is really Awesome. But price is really not worth it. I recommend it 5 star because of its Appearance. Good phone.
READ MORE

Aman Azad

Certified Buyer, Ballia

8 months ago

495
264
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

awesome
READ MORE

Ankit Baghel

Certified Buyer, Mainpuri

8 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

I opted for No cost EMI for IPhone .However flipcart failed to intimate SBI Card resulted paying full amount in one go Be carefull
READ MORE

Ashish Sharma

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

15
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I got this mobile in masterstroke contest and overall experience with iphone xs is Awesome.
READ MORE

Anil kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

6 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very good
READ MORE

PRANEETH ABURI

Certified Buyer, Hiriyur

7 months ago

89
53
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Camera is having issue. I went to the iPlanet and compared the camera and I was shocked because the phone available in the iPlanet has camera far better than this.
READ MORE

Neha Rani

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

31
15
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top