Apple iPhone XS (Space Grey, 64 GB)
4.7
11,880 Ratings & 872 Reviews
₹89,900
User Images
+ 217
Apple iPhone XS (Space Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.7
11,880 Ratings &
872 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,638
  • 1,447
  • 292
  • 114
  • 389
4

Good choice

Flipkart’s delivery was really bad...i got the delivery late and their customer support is not that good..on the other hand phone is very good if you already have fast charger with you otherwise it will take more than 3 hrs to fully charge other than that phone is great and do get yourself airpods as well
READ MORE

pratyush gupta

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

10 months ago

61
20
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

The iPhone XS has a markedly improved dual camera, delivering better photos than the iPhone X in both dark and high-contrast environments. It has a faster processor, faster face ID, adds dual-SIM support.
Feels pretty solid and premium.
READ MORE

Anjan Biswas

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

46
10
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I’ve been using iPhone since 2016, got the 6s model and it made me fall in love with it. Recently, due to high prices and less features, I tried migrating to Android and got the S10e but started hating as soon as I realised that I’m being fond of iOS ecosystem now.
Finally Got this iPhone XS in a great price which seems to be an amazing deal for an Apple Premium Device, absolutely loving the screen, camera, performance as of now. Only concern is Battery life that could’ve been better, else t...
READ MORE

Vaibhav Arya

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

11 months ago

35
16
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Got an amazing deal for this phone!!!
Thank you flipkart! Only thing which can improve is quick delivery time
Overall I got the best phone at an unbeatable price!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

11 months ago

82
13
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

I bought this iphone on flipkart shopping days, and I received the product on discounted price, I feel very good once I was able to place the order, because the moment I place the order I saw after some time product was out of stock. this phone is superb, I m upgrading from iphone 7 so feeling very good and nice enhancements.
READ MORE

Niraj Joshi

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

25
10
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very handy and sleek style. Awesome display quality with best operating system
READ MORE

Manuj Kumar Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

11 months ago

77
12
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome phone :) :) It's my first apple product. Simply superb. Camera is amazing and overall very good product. Thanks to flipkart for a quick delivery :)
READ MORE

Nagendra Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

11 months ago

42
15
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Got this for the price of a XR. OVERALL ITS A FLAGSHIP BUILD QUALITY. IF YOU ARE NOT TOO MUCH OBCESSED WITH THE IPHONE 11 CAMERA AND POCKETIBLITY AND SUPER BUILD IS YOUR THING GO FOR THIS. CAMERA IS REALLY GOOD BUT YOU WILL MISS THE WIDE ANGLE LENS.
My personal choice was a phone which would easily fit into my hand and my pocket. 11 pro was out of my budget. I had to compare between iphone 11 and iphone xs. Xs was bit cheaper and smaller did fit into my budget. This had 3d touch and amole...
READ MORE

Bhaskar Roy

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

18
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

iPhone XS in this price range is great.
Some ppl will prefer iphone 11 over this due its battery & latest chip.
But XS is almost equal in performance with 11 & i will always prefer a less bezel oled display. Size of XS is just perfect for short hand ppl. 👍
READ MORE

Tanmoy

Certified Buyer, Surat

9 months ago

12
2
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This is my first iPhone. Till now I used some android phone. Comparatively I feel Android phone is better as per battery, user friendly, apps and lot more. I didn’t find any extra features or other useful thing in iPhone.
Look wise also. Specially I feel battery drain is too fast in iPhone which is very important to focus.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
Back to top