Apple iPhone XS (Space Grey, 64 GB)
4.7
11,881 Ratings & 872 Reviews
₹89,900
User Images
+ 217
Apple iPhone XS (Space Grey, 64 GB) Reviews
4.7
11,881 Ratings &
872 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,639
  • 1,447
  • 292
  • 114
  • 389
5

Awesome

SUPERB, FANTASTIC, What else you wanna hear, everything is just A Class, I have upgraded from iPhone 7 and I can say I have been feeling amazing, Great delivery by Flipkart and obviously Amazing product by APPLE.
READ MORE

Rishabh Jain

Certified Buyer, Ambala City

11 months ago

1
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Iphone XS, The first Dual Sim phone by apple. Always wanted to have one but this very feature was not there until now and thats why i never bought one.

Returning to Display and performance, Its best in industry no phone can match it in these 2 departments. Regarding pricing, its steep but then it is never aimed for masses. Tim cook in one of his interview had said that Apple dose not want to sell more rather they want to sell the best and hence the price.

Most importantly both Jio and Airte...
READ MORE

Anubandh Srivastav

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

Nov, 2018

1
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Powerful phone and run smooth with heavy apps opened in background
Display is good and fast touch response.
Speaker sound good with genuine bass while listening music.
READ MORE

neha pathania

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

An awesome delivery by Flipkart, neatly packed and came with original box and accessories. In fact, the order was delivered a day before the scheduled date and the delivery guy was also very humble and cooperative guy.

The product is new with the warranty remaining for the next 1 year from the date of purchase but the handset performance is not as good as advertised by Apple. The product seems to get heated after using for 10 minutes for eg. while listening to music or watching videos.

...
READ MORE

John Mathew

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

6 months ago

0
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Got the phone last month... very nice phone ... feels very happy when I got into my hand. Sleek design, good camera, stunning display, best performance... overall the best in iPhone models.... compact in my palms...
READ MORE

Emandi Kumar

Certified Buyer, Salem

7 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Got this in a steal deal. 50k plus some points cash back in my card.
U need to put a cover to protect this stylish device.
The thing is, without the home button, the apple experience is hardly any different from android. The phone with a cover looks exactly like Nokia 8.1. Why spend 5x the money ? Yet to figure it out. Will post it as soon as I get an answer.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 months ago

0
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Performance, battery and display is good but night photos and not good.
No night mode is available for night photos.

Camera:
1. Rear camera: rear camera is average for this price range but night photos are very bad, even with flash night portraits are not good.
2. Front camera: if we compare front camera by rear then front camera quality is above average or we can say I won't disappoint you.

Battery: battery backup is very good if you are average user. But if you are heav...
READ MORE

Nishant duhan

Certified Buyer, Kurukshetra

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Excellent camera superb phone. Face id is very brilliant,Bettery Back up is also good. Value for money Best phone ever. if you are going to buy iphone 11 then buy this iphone xs far far better in display.
READ MORE

Jeetu Parihar

Certified Buyer, Pali

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Excellent phone with an outstanding display. Battery life depends on usage but usually lasts the day. Camera is amazing and video recording at 4K is awesome.
READ MORE

Rohitaksh GS

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's a great phone among iPhone X series. Decent battery backup, good camera quality, great performance. The price deal was good for me comparing it's actual market price when it was last available and also the fact that this phone is unavailable even in the online market nowadays. But to be honest, it's not a value for money if you have an Android phone also in the comparison list to buy one. Since I upgraded from an iPhone to iPhone, it's a nice deal for me.
READ MORE

JITHESH C.S.

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top