Apple MacBook Air Core i5 5th Gen - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Mac OS Sierra) MQD32HN/A A1466
Coming Soon
4.7
25,359 Ratings & 2,851 Reviews
₹75,889
84,990
10% off
User Images
+ 654
Apple MacBook Air Core i5 5th Gen - (8 GB/128 GB SSD/Mac OS Sierra) MQD32HN/A A1466 Reviews
4.7
25,359 Ratings &
2,851 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 20,376
  • 3,503
  • 600
  • 195
  • 685
5

Must buy!

Great product even today! I brought this on june 2020. Performance is awesome, and ofcourse the interface is lovable, and above my expectations it handles MATLAB, and other IDE pretty well.Overall 5 star for product and for flipkart also for fast delivery.
READ MORE

Aayushi dikshit

Certified Buyer, Fatehpur Fatehpur District

3 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Before buying Macbook, first anaylse your requiremnets. If you want a descent laptop with highest battery backup and which can be easily portable and you don't want it for gaming purpose. Then I must recommend you for the Macbook Air. The 2017 model which I have purchased performs well even when many apps are simultaneously open. Also if you are switching from windows to mac, then you will see the vast differences and you will love it. In short its a perfect laptop for general task such as do...
READ MORE

Parikshit Jagtap

Certified Buyer, Nanded District

May, 2019

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Pros: Pretty much everything. Light weight, super smooth, amazing display, high performance etc. Cons: Less storage space. But it's working fine for me. even though I've installed lots of programming softwares including UNITY, Android Studio & xCode. ,
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

6
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Got it for 44,990 Rupees only in The BBD sale which is way too good for a laptop this good. Flipkart delivery was good too, they delivered it in 14 hours which again is exceptional service. Loving the product and loved the experience of buying it from flipkart. Thank you Flipkart.
READ MORE

Aamir Khan

Certified Buyer, Delhi

Oct, 2018

7
4
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

First time Mac users please read this.
Best at this Price Point, even if it is increased from 55000 to 65000 within an year but still good.
Yes when you are setting up your Mac please press on the trackpad because if you just click then it will not work you can change that to touch after setting up your Mac after going to settings.
I use this Mac for all of my work like UI & UX Designing, 2D & 3D Animation, 3D modeling in blender, Video Editing etc. And it works great. You will find a bit he...
READ MORE

Tribhuwan Prasad

Certified Buyer, Samastipur District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Excellent system for middle class developers.
I am a freelancer / mobile developer, I need both android studio and xcode. This system is enough to work with both platforms. Nice packing and delivery by flipkart.
READ MORE

Divakar Murugesh

Certified Buyer, Sarcarsamakulam

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Outstanding note book...👍
High performance completely different & highly advance that window laptop.
The best part is unique performance, ultra slim, low weight & aesthetically great looks made a perfect laptop in the market.👌👌
Those who choose apple MacBook 💻 will not again switch back over window laptop
Overall a good & unique MacBook 💻
READ MORE

Mohit Misra

Certified Buyer, Rewari

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I was really excited to work on MacBook Air . The desig. js flawless ; it's lightweight , slim, gives a premium look , the touchpad design is also very simple , elegant and sophisticated .
the issue which is troubling me now is the heating issue and the battery backup. There is a considerable heating issue in this laptop . Also the battery backup is really bad. So if you're to work for long hours , you'll always have to carry your charger along with you .
Else the design and performance is ...
READ MORE

TARIT BANGAL

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

9 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I used to make fun of Apple products being over priced and not worth the buy. I'd like to correct it, it is over priced but your spent on it is worth. After using an apple product there is no going back because they are awesome, so think before you buy because your life is going to start becoming expensive 😂
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

superb.. i just love n love it.. go n buy now its really worth it..! :) its very slim n very light weight n i got 2018 manufactured model. Apple Lovers Go Ahead.
READ MORE

Simrat Sachdeva

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

Dec, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top