Apple MacBook Air Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/256 GB SSD/Mac OS Mojave) MREF2HN/A
4.7
153 Ratings & 18 Reviews
₹1,27,990
1,34,900
5% off
User Images
Apple MacBook Air Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/256 GB SSD/Mac OS Mojave) MREF2HN/A Reviews
4.7
153 Ratings &
18 Reviews
  • 5
     120
  • 4
     27
  • 3
     1
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     5
5

Wonderful

Good performance... Good battery
READ MORE

Shiyas Pareeth

Certified Buyer, Muvattupuzha

6 months ago

123
17
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

excellent quality and delivery also packing to safe..
READ MORE

Roopesh Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Barmer

6 months ago

159
26
Report Abuse
5

Good Product for regular office use or home use.

nothing to say about apple product, its always best.
READ MORE

Naveen Sahal

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

83
20
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best laptop I ever tried and the battery backup is outstanding. The only problem with this laptop is heat issue.
READ MORE

Sunny Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

7
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Just within 2 weeks it stopped charging. There's 10 days return policy so unable to exchange the product. Very bad experience, without doing proper quality check flipkart is selling products. I would suggest others not to buy laptop's from flipkart better buy from an authentic store.
READ MORE

Debjyoti Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

5 months ago

35
13
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

one of the best. Buy, if you don't have constraints of using a windows; as MacOS is far better than windows 10, any day. 1 Even I feel windows applications (office, skype) run better on Mac.
I am not a heavy user with graphics, editing work.
so for most of daily routine, MS office, Mail & business apps it breezes through.(equivalent would be surface laptop, xps13, Spectre etc.)
If you are into heavy usage, then go for MacBook Pro or SurfaceBook2 or XPS15 etc.
The fingerprint unlock is fast, b...
READ MORE

Soumya Ranjan Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Noida

5 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Beautiful laptop. Arrived within 2 days. Had reservations about it since I bought it online however it is a legitimate laptop and you can verify your device using the serial number and judging by the unboxing experience (real MacBooks will be a lot of fun to open).
Performance is brilliant. Works faster than many i7 windows laptops. It doesn't heat up. The butterfly keyboard allows for a faster typing experience and the battery lasts me a good 3 days with at least 3-4 hours of use daily. The...
READ MORE

Jaydip Gupta

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I've own macbook pro 15 too infact I was using apple products since 2011 like macs, ipad, iPhones, apple watch and some more and believe me apple is far better thn it's competitor that's why I'm loving. well I've recently bought new air and that also lives up to my expectations
READ MORE

Vivek Singh

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

3 months ago

6
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice one
READ MORE

DEEPAK SHARMA

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Highly satisfied with the purchase.
READ MORE

Vinod Kumar

Certified Buyer, Kayamkulam

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top