APPLE MacBook Air M1 - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Mac OS Big Sur) MGN73HN/A
4.6
472 Ratings & 57 Reviews
₹98,991
1,17,900
16% off
User Images
+ 11
APPLE MacBook Air M1 - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Mac OS Big Sur) MGN73HN/A Reviews
4.6
472 Ratings &
57 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 386
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
  • 24
5

Perfect product!

Flash⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
First of all, thankyou Flipkart for this Amazing deal.❤️🥳
Got the product a few days back. So far looks so good. Speed is incredibly insane. This kind of machine gets manufactured once in decades. Points to consider:
1. Body (premium)
2. Looks / display (beautiful / retina display)
3. Compact (light weight)
4. Battery backup (12-15 hours / screen on time is somewhere between 8-9 hours)
5. Performance (wroooom superfast⚡)
Will update the complete review after 1 month of usage.
READ MORE

Abhishek Kharkwal

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

512
73
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

After using Windows OS for 23+ years and almost having never used any Apple device/Mac OS, I was very hesitant to consider MacBook Air when my much older Dell laptop died.
After doing thorough research and watching reviews on YouTube, I finally made the decision to go for it . The delivery experience was great. Packaging was top notch and the product itself-MIND BLOWING!!
It boots up within seconds and performs like a BEAST while remaining cool. This is very shocking since there are no fans ...
READ MORE

Ashwin N

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

69
11
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Writing this after a week of purchase. I cannot express the awesomeness of this product. Everything just seems to be perfect be it the display, the battery, the appearance and most of all the performance. Totally in love with this. Go for it without having a second thought.
READ MORE

Tanay Shandilya

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

66
12
Report Abuse
5

Terrific beast for a computer

Excellent product. No review necessary, just loving it.
For clarity - the Macbook Air M1 Chip 2020 with 512 GB disk as marketed on flipkart comes with 8 core CPU and 8 core GPU configuration.
READ MORE

Siddharth Fadnis

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Awesome experience. The delivery was very quick in a day. The macbook m1 version is very fast in processing. Thanks flipkart for the quick delivery and packaging as well. Well done.
READ MORE

Sandhya Mohan rangan

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

People will tell you how buying a windows laptop is better. How you are wasting your money. This and that. But let me assure you this: this is the best laptop you’ll ever buy and no windows laptop will be able to compete with it. And as far as flexibility is concerned, you can install everything on it including Ubuntu and cracked office, etc. it’s beautiful beast. Magnificent.
READ MORE

Hardik Mathur

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 days ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

The delivery was done before estimated date. Thanks flipkart for that. This is my first Mac, I am getting used to it. Display is crystal clear, sound is awesome, wonderful trackpad and the performance is mind blowing. After working with windows laptop for years, I am seeing a quite bit of difference in the way apps are started. It is blazing fast! I am not a heavy user, however Apple MacBook Air M1 adds wow factor in everything it does. This may be because I am new to Mac, but I am loving it...
READ MORE

Logeshkumar Gandhi

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Great product, sincere thanks to Flipkart and Reseller both for delivery.

Recommended for all, and those who use laptop for work primarily, can go for it if willing to learn new o/s Mac, plus willing to get into apple ecosystem (both software/ apps, and accessories/ hardware).

It might take a while before one gets along, and come out of windows mindset, as every transition takes time and efforts.
READ MORE

Ram Sheoran

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

I am deducting 3 stars because of the pathetic packaging and delivery condition. The outside cardboard box was torn and the macbook box was almost falling out of it. There was no proper sealing done. Looked like someone had opened it and repackaged in a hurry. I was shocked at its condition.The original box was also smashed at one corner. After spending more than 1 lac on one laptop ,you certainly expect much better packaging. I have been a Flipkart customer for years now, and this is certain...
READ MORE

durba Bhattacharya

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

21
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Blazing fast with great battery backup almost 14+ hours for web browsing on safari, update from mar 2021, please do check the internet for macbook m1 ssd wear issue due to swap usage. We are yet to hear from apple if its a real issue or something which can be fixed by a software patch. Could be possible that its a false positive but wanted everyone to check this so that you are double sure before investing.
READ MORE

Abhay

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

97
19
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top