APPLE MacBook Air M1 - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Mac OS Big Sur) MGN73HN/A
Coming Soon
4.7
514 Ratings & 64 Reviews
₹1,09,990
1,17,900
6% off
User Images
+ 13
APPLE MacBook Air M1 - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Mac OS Big Sur) MGN73HN/A Reviews
4.7
514 Ratings &
64 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 426
  • 51
  • 9
  • 3
  • 25
5

Mind-blowing purchase

It's my first laptop in my life. I am so happy with macebook air M1
READ MORE

Dhurba Khadka

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

As I am a software developer. I choosed this mac to update my skillset, it is awesome performance. This is my 1st macbook. Thanks Apple and Flipkart.
READ MORE

narayan prakash

Certified Buyer, Sevilimedu

3 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Worth it product. Value for money product .Superb quality
Thankyou Flipkart for amazing experience with ur delivery
READ MORE

NITISH YADAV

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

5 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's a great product....I would recommend it to Everyone
Great Build Quality
Great Speed
Great Battery Life..
Overall Great👍👍👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

13 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

One of the best purchases and money invested!!!
READ MORE

Sudeep Pramanik

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Super fast computer but it's bit expensive. If budgets is not a concern, definitely it's worth buying and you won't regret after using it.
READ MORE

Biplab Pal

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome laptop with superior build quality and can't seem to stress enough the quality of M1 chips,this is truly revolutionary and once in a decade product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Irrelevant gift coupon.

I got a coupon for this product which is of no use. EDUKEMY_OIOUS2T which is no use for me. Is there a way another coupon can be issued which I can use. It is for UPSC preparation and not related to my job of work.
READ MORE

mahipal turan

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

7
15
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Everything was perfect but after 2 days my hinge got tighter and now iam unable to lift the screen with one hand.
READ MORE

Rockit Basumatary

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

5
10
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

very smooth compared to intel counterpart. battery time 18+ hours
READ MORE

Mahendra Bhatt

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Back to top