All Reviews
Overall 
3.9
174 Ratings &
41 Reviews
  • 5
     99
  • 4
     24
  • 3
     16
  • 2
     6
  • 1
     29
5

brilliant product

The 2way tap it helped a lot in getting the perfect output of water to be flowed out of the purifier. The product is perfect for my usage.
READ MORE

mansood

Certified Buyer

24 Feb, 2015

120
4
Report Abuse
5

excellent product.

Excellent purifier. Meets my requirement. It has a solid 8 liter storage tank & a dual tap flow function.it also has a inbuilt pump to help with faster flow of water.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

24 Mar, 2015

99
3
Report Abuse
5

The best water purifier

My area is fully salty water .I start to use this Aquaguard Reviva last 7 years and found it is the best one.The water is good taste and free from salt .I recommended this all my relatives and friends.
READ MORE

Ambikapathi Maruthamuthu

Certified Buyer

20 Nov, 2014

129
5
Report Abuse
4

Please mind this points before buying this value for money product.

I am using this product for last 4 years and happy with it. Sturdy product. Lasts long with heavy use. (well my pump needs to replaced after use of 4 years). Please note:

1> This product is not controlling TDS level. It reduce input water TDS to 1/4. If input TDS is 1600 it will reduce it to 400. But if your input water TDS is 400 then also output water is 100 TDS. This is bad testing water and lack of essential minerals. So BUY only if TDS in your source water in your area is over 1000 in y...
READ MORE

BKM

Certified Buyer

28 Feb, 2015

126
5
Report Abuse
4

Excellent product but maintenance is bit costly

Product works good.
You will get a good quality and taste of water for sure.

But, when it comes to Maintenance cost, it's a bit costly. AMC from Eureka Forbes costs you around 5k per year, in which they will provide all the filtering cartridges once and 2 times servicing.

Overall a good product. But it and use for the first 5 years without maintenance, and then can go for Eureka Forbes AMC :) that will save lots of money for you.
READ MORE

Gaurav Bhartiya

Certified Buyer

2 Feb, 2015

124
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product. Serves the purpose. True value for money.

I bought it directly from eureka forbes as the price was same as on flipkart.
I am very much satisfied with this product and the water does taste like mineral water after the purification.
TDS on checking was down to 33 from 630.
READ MORE

Akshay

Certified Buyer

3 Nov, 2014

124
5
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Product

I have been using this product for last 4 years....it is value for money. Coincidentally happened to test the water in lab along with the other bottled water brands available in market... and it was a top scorer in all aspects !!!!!!!! wow.. go for it
READ MORE

Sanjeev Mhatre

Certified Buyer

24 Jan, 2015

123
5
Report Abuse
1

Bad service

Flipkart

Myself, Senthil kumr ordered this product of Aquaguard Reviva RO after getting confirmation of installation. However i received this product on 13th May,2015 but till now not installed. No installation accessories have been received. I contacted five times but till now not received a single response. This is de-moralizing and have to think of getting products from flipkart if this continues to be your service. The product is lying in my house unused and uninstalled.

If you're not ...
READ MORE

Senthil Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 Jun, 2015

12
1
Report Abuse
1

Smells awful

First to say , people write about TDS level as if below 100 TDS is very good , kindly see BIS standards & do not misguide people, another thing TDS control is a patent technology of another company . I actually gave it to a friend of mine who was not able to afford RO system , bought another from the brand which brought this technology to India & really happy since two months specially when I am able to adjust TDS level :) ..few more bucks for purity ...doesn't matter
READ MORE

Pradeep Sharma

Certified Buyer

13 Nov, 2014

16
9
Report Abuse
1

Aquaguard Reviva 8 L RO Water Purifier -- completely unhappy

Product went bad just after 3 to 4 days of its installation. There is no power in the device. Tried different power source however it does not detect any power.

Called Flipkart cu care and asked for refund to which they say no as this product can only be exchanged.

Flipkart needs to speed up the replacement procedure as after paying the complete amount, we are without a water purifier.
READ MORE

Mohit

Certified Buyer

17 Jul, 2015

3
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 5
Back to top