All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
6,357 Ratings &
827 Reviews
  • 5
     3,611
  • 4
     1,433
  • 3
     703
  • 2
     239
  • 1
     371
3

Pieces werent pre-cut

I ordered for 2 wall stickers, both from Aquire, while the other one was perfect, the pieces werent pre-cut for this design. I think I received a defective piece - but everything else was good.

GLUE: The glue is a bit strong which is a good thing as it wont come off on its own, but bad cuz once it is taken off it will leave back glue residues and also chop off some of the paint off your wall.

PRINT: Print quality is okay, not too dark, not too light - but bit transparent. Once the cart wh...
READ MORE

Shweta Misra

Certified Buyer

12 Aug, 2016

40
9
Report Abuse
2

Nice wall decor

Looks pretty . But if size would have been lii big then would have looked better . Otherwise everything else is perfect
READ MORE

Neerja Misra

Certified Buyer

20 Dec, 2015

21
7
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

good looking
READ MORE

Rohan Ajabe

Certified Buyer

18 Apr, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Time consuming to assemble but worth it overall so 5 stars :)
READ MORE

Mohit Goyal

Certified Buyer

25 Sep, 2016

12
8
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

2Nd time order this prodect its Very nice and everyone curious to know where it has Been purchased.......
READ MORE

EFTAKHAR Khan

Certified Buyer

7 Apr, 2018

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This is best for your white or yellow wall.

Made my drawing room awesome.
READ MORE

Sagar Kulshreshth

Certified Buyer

23 Dec, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

go fo it👍
READ MORE

Suchismita Sarkar

Certified Buyer

28 Apr, 2018

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Awesome stickers
READ MORE

Burhan Khan

Certified Buyer

18 Mar, 2018

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

fantastic...
READ MORE

Rajnish Kumar

Certified Buyer

13 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

everything was good but the only thing which made me feel dumb was it's price which has decreased by 40% in next few hours 😑
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 83
Back to top