Aroma Magic  100 ml (Neem) Face Wash
Currently unavailable
4.2
8,308 Ratings & 916 Reviews
Price: Not Available
User Images
+ 70
Aroma Magic 100 ml (Neem) Face Wash Reviews
4.2
8,308 Ratings &
916 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,527
  • 2,154
  • 843
  • 290
  • 494
4

Worth the money

Budget friendly and harsh chemical free.
I purchased it by watching fit tuber's video on chemical free face washes and I chose it for me . It works good to your skin , I m buying it third time .u should also try best of luck 👍👍
READ MORE

Nandita Yadav

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

182
8
Report Abuse
2

Not good

It's not good for dry and sensitive skin .... My skin is sensitive and after used it my skin become worse more .. so,if you have skin problem see your dermatologist....and used those products whose he suggests ...not for one two month ...for whole life ...you may best results one day
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dhing

8 months ago

20
48
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

If ur skin is oily then it is good for it but mine is dry and it didi t worked for it ... I was not knowing my skin type at the time of getting item but now i know it so it is bsst fkr the oily skin
READ MORE

Amrit Pal Singh

Certified Buyer, Jammu

9 months ago

18
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This Aroma Magic neem and tea tree face wash was very good for your oily skin....I have used this about 6 months..... it worked really well for my skin....but it is not working for my pimples.....anyway it is well worth for buying👍👍👍
READ MORE

Muthukumaran

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Very good Neem face wash it is only for Oily skin Packaging is very good Nice tq Filpkart for delivered This
😀😀
READ MORE

Shoaib Ingaleshwar

Certified Buyer, Vijapura

9 months ago

9
1
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

I bought this product after watching a youtube video.
I would NOT recommend this for oily skin or combination skin because after applying this face wash I got so many pimples.
Felt irritation with huge acnes.
It might be because of my skin.
But wanted to write the review for girls who buy this.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Awesome product..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Sach A Good Product.
READ MORE

Jatin Narang

Certified Buyer, Hastinapur

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kochinda

9 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I've oily and sensitive skin that's why I bought this facewash.
But I got pimples after using this facewash.
I'll recommend not to buy it.
Very disappointed!
READ MORE

Aashi Sharma

Certified Buyer, Ujjain

9 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 92
Back to top