ARU AR-155 2.1A Single Port 10 W 2 A Mobile Charger with Detachable Cable
4.1
7,740 Ratings & 1,549 Reviews
₹129
399
67% off
User Images
+ 130
ARU AR-155 2.1A Single Port 10 W 2 A Mobile Charger with Detachable Cable Reviews
4.1
7,740 Ratings &
1,549 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3,850
  • 2,038
  • 966
  • 326
  • 560
5

Highly recommended

nice quality nice charging fast charge and nice data cable in mobile this product is good product I like this charger
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Deoghar

11 months ago

36
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Output this charger is good around 1800mah (attached screenshot) but cable quality is not good after 2months gets damaged but adaptor is good used with another cable it's working fine but sometimes it's heated and suuu... Sounds coming from it.otherwise above average..at price point
Purchased on 30th December 2019
Now till 6 Aug 2020 Adaptor is good but cable not working....
READ MORE

Akshay Maknikar

Certified Buyer, Jalna District

6 months ago

20
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Very good condition charger and nice 👌👌👌🤗🤗🤗❤️❤️for filipkart fast and slimming fipkart thank you so much
READ MORE

Mohd Sameer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 months ago

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good product i like it.
It's really Fast charger love it thank you
READ MORE

Gouse Mohiyuddin shirhatti

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

best fast charger at this price
charge my redmi note 4 in 2.30 h
recommend to all who want fast charger at low price
i got it for 149 +free delivery
READ MORE

Avinash Kumar

Certified Buyer, Surat

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

genuine product...go for it..
READ MORE

SOURAV Biswas

Certified Buyer

Aug, 2019

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

totally more than worth its fast charger 11watt approx
i used it to charge my power bank good thing is that it doesn't heat during charging but when i connect my power bank with mi charger it heats a lot. totally value for money
READ MORE

Ravi Shashi

Certified Buyer, Haldia

9 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

It's really amazing it's working fine packaging was good and very good product to buy for this amount
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kovilpatti

11 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Really verry good product .. and charge so fast like original .. in 1 minute 1%. ... Really happy ... Good product
READ MORE

Sagar Paliwal

Certified Buyer, Khandwa

Oct, 2019

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Very nice quality of the adaptor . But i have some issues with Ekart's service they wouldn't deliver on time .
Reasons to buy it.
1: ARU is a Indian brand.
2:Build quality is very good under it's price segment.
3: It charges very fast.
4: Durable adaptor quality but wire's quality is not much good but still ok.
5:Charger's box is very cute 😜
READ MORE

Devid Hazarika

Certified Buyer, North Lakhimpur

3 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 155
Back to top