ARVANA 8.5 inch LCD Writing Pad For Kids Re-Writing Paperless Electronic Digital Slate E Writer Pads Notepad Board for Writing And Learning LCD Writing Tablet Gifts For Kids Girls / Boys (Multicolor)
3.8
796 Ratings & 112 Reviews
₹339
1,299
₹960 off
User Images
+ 9
ARVANA 8.5 inch LCD Writing Pad For Kids Re-Writing Paperless Electronic Digital Slate E Writer Pads Notepad Board for Writing And Learning LCD Writing Tablet Gifts For Kids Girls / Boys (Multicolor) Reviews
3.8
796 Ratings &
112 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 339
  • 203
  • 109
  • 52
  • 93
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Ordered it for my kid, as I didn't wanted him to eat chalk like I did in my childhood. He absolutely loved this and draws all kind of creative stuff on this.
READ MORE

prakhar agrawal

Certified Buyer, Nowgong

3 months ago

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Such a cute and durable product ,my nephew start loving it, instead of wasting papers now he is enjoying on this pad ,easy to use and easy to play.. Great innovation
READ MORE

Vinayak Malhotra

Certified Buyer, Indore

4 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I'm an experienced artist and have recently entered the digital art field and wow what a great choice this product was. Its absolutely the best at its price point. Kudos for this awesome product!
READ MORE

Sanjay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

3 months ago

7
7
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

it is a good gift for kids.
it is not a gift but also give a smart move to kid.
my kids developing there knowledge.
its save paper so good for environment
it is easy to use.
READ MORE

krishan kumar

Certified Buyer, Haridwar

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

It is very good quality writing tablet for kids and students to save the paper.Easy to use and lightweight writing pad.My son is very happy with this product.and using it daily to learn new drawings and writings.
So happy for this product.
READ MORE

Sonali Nimse

Certified Buyer, Thane

3 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The writing pad is definitely a good replacement to give space to kids creativity and the wicked mobile phone. This is able to endure the rough usage of kids (so far Also it is sleek device with negligible weight. From alphabets to doodling it provides space for all. Introduction of some colors will be a perk to it,, if possible. Overall a good product.
READ MORE

JYOTI AGRAWAL

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have ordered this writing pad for my son. He loves doing scribblings on this with its pen n it takes 1 sec to erase everything. There is a delete button at the middle of the bottom. The quality of the pad is too good.
READ MORE

Manisha Agarwal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

13
2
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Good product to gift for children, as they can practice writing or drawing
READ MORE

Arunkumar M

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Good

Very good my son loved it
READ MORE

ANITA Srivastava

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

this 8.5 inch LCD tab is really amazing because it has helped me to remember a lot of things I usually use it at my workplace to write a lot of stuff
READ MORE

Saransh Jaiswal

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top